Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 133 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous'
 Apr 21, 2015

Beautiful watch for men. Nice gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Apr 1, 2015

I bought this as a gift. My husband to be has gotten so many compliments. Its beautiful and manly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
watch
 Mar 31, 2015

bought for husband, loves the rose gold, and the fact that you can see the workings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 Feb 24, 2015

My boyfriend loved his watch!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Look
 Feb 9, 2015

This is basically one of the best watches I had. The fabulous look of the watch is worth wearing it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prefect gift
 Dec 25, 2014

It's better than the picture!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A perfect Gift
 from OKC OK,  Nov 22, 2014

very beautiful and timely delivery. Cannot say enough to describe quality and service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
totally classy
 from Buffalo NY,  Oct 16, 2014

This is by far one of the best watches that I have purchased. I bought that black and just order the rose. very classy and unique.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The watch is great!
 from Tallahassee, FL,  Aug 22, 2014

The watch was received exactly when it was expected. It is exactly what I ordered.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Watch
 from CT,  Jul 31, 2014

Beautiful watch! Love the rose gold with blue. It was a gift and I was afraid the strap would be too small, but it fit perfectly. The recipient loves the fact that you can see the mechanism through the glass.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful watch, but be sure to purchase insurance
 from San Francisco, CA,  Apr 29, 2014

I bought this watch for my boyfriend and he really loves it. It's a great looking watch and people compliment him on it often. However, it stopped working after a few months. Luckily, I purchased the Overstock insurance plan for this item and we were able to send it back to be repaired. I'm still happy with the purchase, but would recommend buying the insurance plan just in case!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Watch!!
 from San Marcos, CA,  Apr 29, 2014

Stuhrling makes great watches, and this one is beautiful! We bought it for our son for Christmas. He says he gets compliments on it almost daily, and he really likes it. It's definitely a conversation piece! I would highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Watch Great Price
 from SAN DIEGO, CA,  Feb 18, 2014

For the price this watch is a great value and looks like a high end watch. The value for the price is amazing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gave this watch to a collector, and he loved it.
 from Yonkers, NY,  Jan 31, 2014

Gave it to my friends, who love watches and they enjoyed the gift. the first one had two bands the second one didn't.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 13, 2014

I bought this watch as a gift and it was well received! The pictures do not do this watch justice. The presentation is even better! It comes in a nice box with a polishing cloth. Very nice quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great watch
 from New Castle,PA,  Jan 11, 2014

Love this watch. It is a great watch at any price. Its an excellent value and a good looking time piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highly Recommended, Luxury Watch
 from Kennewick,  Jan 10, 2014

This watch is stunning! The rose gold is beautiful and the interior workings are highly detailed and show very well through the surface. The strap is a nice heavy leather brownish color and looks really nice. My husband has had many compliments when wearing this watch from both other men and females. It looks very expensive and is of a good weight. I would highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A gift for my Husband
 from Tennessee,  Jan 8, 2014

This is a beautiful time piece. My husband loves his new watch and been complimented on it several times. Of course since it is a self winding watch I had to buy an electric watch winder, which is also beautiful. You can read my review on that if you are interested in a self winding watch or need a watch winder.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas
 from Indianapolis, in,  Jan 8, 2014

Bought this product in black on Black Friday as a Christmas present for my brother. He loves watches and this one left him dazzled. It is a great size (pretty large but not oversized) and people comment on it all the time. He was absolutely stunned and thrilled. If you get a chance to buy this product for a steal like I did, do it! It was worth every penny. It also came in an impressive case and the beautiful/unique design made the piece extra special. Great product great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Alaska,  Jan 7, 2014

I got this watch for my brother as a Christmas present. I was a little worried because I feel like buying watches on the internet is iffy. Sometimes they look nice in the picture but not in person. I thought this watch looked amazing in person and my brother really loves it. It looks good quality. Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 133 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought