Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 158 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Price
 Jan 16, 2016

This is an expensive-looking watch! My boyfriend is always complimented on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elaine B
 Jan 5, 2016

Bought as a present for my husband at Christmas- he absolutely LOVED it. Great watch for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JS
 Dec 28, 2015

I brought this watch for my grandson, he Love it. He over the fact he could see The function of the lu The function of the watch

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Evette
 Dec 12, 2015

Beautiful watch elegant design

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Dec 11, 2015

Bought this for my husband almost a year ago and he loves it. It is very different looking and he gets many compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Watch
 Nov 22, 2015

Very pleased with this purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too big for me.
 Nov 19, 2015

I gave this to a young man because the face is bigger than I like. It's an interesting design, just too big to suit me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Moe
 Nov 17, 2015

Love this watch very classy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boyfriend loves it - wears it everyday
 Nov 9, 2015

Very nice watch but the leather wears/looses color fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I bought this for my boyfriend for our anniversary 5 mo ago and he loves it. Looks good with everything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 Nov 3, 2015

Good watch. Good price for

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful watch
 Oct 26, 2015

This my favorite timepiece. I was heart broke when the first one I received didn't work but the crew at overstock got me a replacement promptly and I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch!
 Oct 23, 2015

I love this watch. It's stylish,versatile, and I get plenty of compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 Oct 7, 2015

Wish it was the color I originally wanted but the mister like the color that was given

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Watch
 Sep 5, 2015

When I order this watch, I wasn't sure of what I were getting. Once I open my package, I was blown away!! Beautiful case and my watch, I love it so much!! I am a fan for life.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
masculine, gorgous watch
 Aug 31, 2015

Bought this as a gift and he was quite impressed. Good quality leather band and face condition was perfect. No issues :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this watch
 Aug 25, 2015

classy looks good with what ever you wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stunning
 Aug 20, 2015

Looks great on, definitely attracts lots if looks and compliments. Great conversation starter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Favorite Skeleton watch!
 Aug 17, 2015

I always get Compliments, Great watch and quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy!
 Aug 15, 2015

I never use the word classy, but, it is! My husband has always like pink gold on me......so, I bought this rose colored for him. Looks fantastic. Very good looking. Second watch I've bought for him from Overstock of this same brand. The other one he wore until the hands fell off......looking for a repair place. After 10 years and daily wearing....can't really complain about that! Especially at these prices. I had worried that the gold color of the first watch would come off or get worn looking, but, it looks like the day I bought it. Hopefully, same for this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 158 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought