Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 115 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from california,  Apr 17, 2013

Very impressive watch bought as gift, very happy with my purchase

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as described
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great, If You Don't Care About The Time
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Mar 29, 2013

I purchased this watch after much deliberation and research, ignoring several negative reviews because I thought the watch looked fantastic. Though in person it still looks great from a distance, be warned that it is far larger than the pictures give it credit for and it has a

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was larger and the glass was curved.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was bigger than expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Unfortunately, it didn't hold up to two weeks of daily use before failing.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative review
 from Cape Coral, Florida,  Feb 26, 2013

Had this watch 2 weeks and it is non functional. The winding stem fell out of the watch.....i suggest Stuhrling spend less on the box it came in and put a better product out to the public.......don't order this!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor watch, had it 2 weeks and the winding stem fell out.....
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I got this watch for my bf for Christmas. He absolutely loves the watch and didn't even want to wear it as much because he was afraid it would break. The watch looks beautiful and he got a lot of compliments however, just less than a month after the top glass of the watch just came off for no reason. He and I are both disappointed but I purchased the 2 year warranty and hope to get it fixed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? No sizing needed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful watch but bad quality, watch broke after a month
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
herefor u
 from utah,  Jan 6, 2013

my husband opened it for Christmas it knocked his socks off it was the best surprise he got the watch is hand made and you wind it like when we were kids

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? in the pic you only see the front
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality insermountabel
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
christmas present
 from Liverpool, NY,  Dec 18, 2012

This is a very handsome and stylish watch. It will look good with a suit and it will be good with a casual outfit. The color of the metal will be nice with browns and alike colors.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better than pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is outstanding
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OUTSTANDING VALUE
 from Somerset, Pa.,  Oct 31, 2012

When I opened the box, I could not believe the workmanship of this watch. It is amazing to watch all the gears working together. This watch is very eye-catching and is very comfortable to wear. I get many complements on it. I have several Stuhrling watches and their automatic movements are among the most accurate you can buy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good picture and description.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Adjustable leather bad will fit almost everyone.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cool watch
 from Bradenton, FL,  Apr 6, 2012

This is the coolest watch I've ever owned. I was just thrilled with how nice it is. Even the box it came in was super nice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was good, but I would've appreciated a rotating 360 degree view
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's excellent. I'm very satisfied.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful watch, but be sure to purchase insurance
 from San Francisco, CA,  Apr 29, 2014

I bought this watch for my boyfriend and he really loves it. It's a great looking watch and people compliment him on it often. However, it stopped working after a few months. Luckily, I purchased the Overstock insurance plan for this item and we were able to send it back to be repaired. I'm still happy with the purchase, but would recommend buying the insurance plan just in case!

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Watch!!
 from San Marcos, CA,  Apr 29, 2014

Stuhrling makes great watches, and this one is beautiful! We bought it for our son for Christmas. He says he gets compliments on it almost daily, and he really likes it. It's definitely a conversation piece! I would highly recommend it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Interesting watch
 from Auburn California,  Apr 22, 2014

With the exception of the band this is a nice and interesting watch. The strap did not fit well and is falling apart after a month of use.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Watch Great Price
 from SAN DIEGO, CA,  Feb 18, 2014

For the price this watch is a great value and looks like a high end watch. The value for the price is amazing.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful watch but didn't keep accurate time.
 from Chicago, Ill,  Feb 11, 2014

This watch is gorgeous so when the watch malfunction I was willing to replace it with a new one in hopes that the one I originally purchased was an isolated defected problem. The new watch came and DH wore it for only 2 days for the same problem occurred. Not willing to exchange again.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gave this watch to a collector, and he loved it.
 from Yonkers, NY,  Jan 31, 2014

Gave it to my friends, who love watches and they enjoyed the gift. the first one had two bands the second one didn't.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Watch at a great price
 from Stratford CT,  Jan 28, 2014

Bought this as a gift for my son. He loved it. Make sure you wind it up when you first use it, the auto winder will work after that. If this is not your primary watch, you will have to wind it every couple days for it to keep proper time.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Died within 2 weeks
 from Tampa, FL,  Jan 19, 2014

The watch was very nice, looked great, and worked well for about a week and a half. I put it on one morning and it just wasn't working. I tried winding it manually and wearing it for a while to see if it would wind but it didn't do anything. I sent it back to Stuhrling and haven't heard from them yet.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 13, 2014

I bought this watch as a gift and it was well received! The pictures do not do this watch justice. The presentation is even better! It comes in a nice box with a polishing cloth. Very nice quality.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great watch
 from New Castle,PA,  Jan 11, 2014

Love this watch. It is a great watch at any price. Its an excellent value and a good looking time piece.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highly Recommended, Luxury Watch
 from Kennewick,  Jan 10, 2014

This watch is stunning! The rose gold is beautiful and the interior workings are highly detailed and show very well through the surface. The strap is a nice heavy leather brownish color and looks really nice. My husband has had many compliments when wearing this watch from both other men and females. It looks very expensive and is of a good weight. I would highly recommend it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A gift for my Husband
 from Tennessee,  Jan 8, 2014

This is a beautiful time piece. My husband loves his new watch and been complimented on it several times. Of course since it is a self winding watch I had to buy an electric watch winder, which is also beautiful. You can read my review on that if you are interested in a self winding watch or need a watch winder.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 115 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top