Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 171 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful watch but didn't keep accurate time.
 from Chicago, Ill,  Feb 11, 2014

This watch is gorgeous so when the watch malfunction I was willing to replace it with a new one in hopes that the one I originally purchased was an isolated defected problem. The new watch came and DH wore it for only 2 days for the same problem occurred. Not willing to exchange again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Watch at a great price
 from Stratford CT,  Jan 28, 2014

Bought this as a gift for my son. He loved it. Make sure you wind it up when you first use it, the auto winder will work after that. If this is not your primary watch, you will have to wind it every couple days for it to keep proper time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Died within 2 weeks
 from Tampa, FL,  Jan 19, 2014

The watch was very nice, looked great, and worked well for about a week and a half. I put it on one morning and it just wasn't working. I tried winding it manually and wearing it for a while to see if it would wind but it didn't do anything. I sent it back to Stuhrling and haven't heard from them yet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice watch, but strap does not look like picture
 from TX,  Jan 8, 2014

Would recommend mostly for the cost. The strap is the only set back, but overall, would rate it on the average.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The picture doesnt do it justice
 from Riverside, CA,  Oct 3, 2013

When I opened the box and saw this watch I couldnt get over how beaytiful it was! I dont know why some people may not like it but I love it. My boyfried is going to flip when I give it to him. Without a doubt it will be the nicest watch he owns.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
favorite new watch
 from CT,  Sep 24, 2013

I have not had this watch long but it looks great on my wrist. I have many more expensive watches but am wearing this one the most. I do not mind setting the time and winding a little. Some reviews I read before purchase said not to wind until breaking so I am careful. I have received many compliments on this watch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great classic watch
 from simi valley, ca.,  Aug 24, 2013

Just got this watch. Exactly as advertised..as others have said...It is a stunning piece. Can find No defects or faults in workmanship or timekeeping. Good contrast of materials. For a mechanical .movement .. needs attention for accuracy ..it is an Outstanding value.at this price...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch !
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Jun 14, 2013

Nice watch. I like the blue hands for easy reading. Can't beat the price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Timepiece
 from Boise, Id,  May 29, 2013

You will NOT find a better looking watch for the price. It is stunning to look at.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from california,  Apr 17, 2013

Very impressive watch bought as gift, very happy with my purchase

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as described
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
herefor u
 from utah,  Jan 6, 2013

my husband opened it for Christmas it knocked his socks off it was the best surprise he got the watch is hand made and you wind it like when we were kids

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? in the pic you only see the front
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality insermountabel
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking watch
 from Philadelphia,  Jan 2, 2013

I bought this as a gift and have not seen it, but the recipient said it was very, very nice looking - quite classy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? don't know
  • How accurate was the sizing? don't know
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. don't know
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
christmas present
 from Liverpool, NY,  Dec 18, 2012

This is a very handsome and stylish watch. It will look good with a suit and it will be good with a casual outfit. The color of the metal will be nice with browns and alike colors.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better than pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is outstanding
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OUTSTANDING VALUE
 from Somerset, Pa.,  Oct 31, 2012

When I opened the box, I could not believe the workmanship of this watch. It is amazing to watch all the gears working together. This watch is very eye-catching and is very comfortable to wear. I get many complements on it. I have several Stuhrling watches and their automatic movements are among the most accurate you can buy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good picture and description.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Adjustable leather bad will fit almost everyone.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cool watch
 from Bradenton, FL,  Apr 6, 2012

This is the coolest watch I've ever owned. I was just thrilled with how nice it is. Even the box it came in was super nice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was good, but I would've appreciated a rotating 360 degree view
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's excellent. I'm very satisfied.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big and bulky
 Aug 18, 2016

I was taken aback by the sheer size of this watch. I knew it would be substantial, but I didn't expect huge. It is so big that my husband would not wear it and gave it to one of our sons, instead. It is really hard to gauge relative size from a photo like the one on site. I would say that this watch would better suit a "big and tall" physique than a thinner frame.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 Aug 5, 2016

love this watch. bought 2 years ago for my husband...the seam on the band just gave out and I had to order a new band this week. a little disappointed since my husband has several watches so he certainly only wears this occasionally and his work doesn't allow him to wear a watch. but I do like this style and look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Jul 23, 2016

It was a gift and it is his go to watch

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch collector
 Jul 6, 2016

I love the watch is different comfortable stylish in many different ways with dresses also would like family and friends to be interested in owning one of these styles watch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap Strap. Not Long Lasting.
 Jun 28, 2016

Within the first 6 months of purchasing the watch, the leather on the strap cracked in half, only held together by the thin outside layer. I continued to wear the watch because I liked the way it looked. It's been 4 years since we bought the watch, and it just stopped working altogether. 4 years sounds like a long time, but I expected to get much more out of this "high quality" watch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 171 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought