Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 122 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from california,  Apr 17, 2013

Very impressive watch bought as gift, very happy with my purchase

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as described
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great, If You Don't Care About The Time
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Mar 29, 2013

I purchased this watch after much deliberation and research, ignoring several negative reviews because I thought the watch looked fantastic. Though in person it still looks great from a distance, be warned that it is far larger than the pictures give it credit for and it has a

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was larger and the glass was curved.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was bigger than expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Unfortunately, it didn't hold up to two weeks of daily use before failing.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative review
 from Cape Coral, Florida,  Feb 26, 2013

Had this watch 2 weeks and it is non functional. The winding stem fell out of the watch.....i suggest Stuhrling spend less on the box it came in and put a better product out to the public.......don't order this!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor watch, had it 2 weeks and the winding stem fell out.....
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I got this watch for my bf for Christmas. He absolutely loves the watch and didn't even want to wear it as much because he was afraid it would break. The watch looks beautiful and he got a lot of compliments however, just less than a month after the top glass of the watch just came off for no reason. He and I are both disappointed but I purchased the 2 year warranty and hope to get it fixed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? No sizing needed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful watch but bad quality, watch broke after a month
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
herefor u
 from utah,  Jan 6, 2013

my husband opened it for Christmas it knocked his socks off it was the best surprise he got the watch is hand made and you wind it like when we were kids

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? in the pic you only see the front
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality insermountabel
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking watch
 from Philadelphia,  Jan 2, 2013

I bought this as a gift and have not seen it, but the recipient said it was very, very nice looking - quite classy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? don't know
  • How accurate was the sizing? don't know
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. don't know
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
christmas present
 from Liverpool, NY,  Dec 18, 2012

This is a very handsome and stylish watch. It will look good with a suit and it will be good with a casual outfit. The color of the metal will be nice with browns and alike colors.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better than pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is outstanding
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OUTSTANDING VALUE
 from Somerset, Pa.,  Oct 31, 2012

When I opened the box, I could not believe the workmanship of this watch. It is amazing to watch all the gears working together. This watch is very eye-catching and is very comfortable to wear. I get many complements on it. I have several Stuhrling watches and their automatic movements are among the most accurate you can buy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good picture and description.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Adjustable leather bad will fit almost everyone.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cool watch
 from Bradenton, FL,  Apr 6, 2012

This is the coolest watch I've ever owned. I was just thrilled with how nice it is. Even the box it came in was super nice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was good, but I would've appreciated a rotating 360 degree view
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's excellent. I'm very satisfied.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prefect gift
 Dec 25, 2014

It's better than the picture!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A perfect Gift
 from OKC OK,  Nov 22, 2014

very beautiful and timely delivery. Cannot say enough to describe quality and service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
totally classy
 from Buffalo NY,  Oct 16, 2014

This is by far one of the best watches that I have purchased. I bought that black and just order the rose. very classy and unique.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The watch is great!
 from Tallahassee, FL,  Aug 22, 2014

The watch was received exactly when it was expected. It is exactly what I ordered.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Watch
 from CT,  Jul 31, 2014

Beautiful watch! Love the rose gold with blue. It was a gift and I was afraid the strap would be too small, but it fit perfectly. The recipient loves the fact that you can see the mechanism through the glass.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome look, easily broken
 from Cayman Islands,  Jul 15, 2014

This watch is awesome. It looks so nice, and I received a ton of compliments..... before it broke. I wore it less then 10x, and the strap broke, but worse, a piece inside that had to do with the winding and overall function of the watch broke. Less than 10x is pretty poor. However, I called the manufacturer, and they will fix/replace it for free as it is within 1 year. They seemed very easy to work with, and assuming the watch is fixed and doesn't break again, I'll be very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful watch, but be sure to purchase insurance
 from San Francisco, CA,  Apr 29, 2014

I bought this watch for my boyfriend and he really loves it. It's a great looking watch and people compliment him on it often. However, it stopped working after a few months. Luckily, I purchased the Overstock insurance plan for this item and we were able to send it back to be repaired. I'm still happy with the purchase, but would recommend buying the insurance plan just in case!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Watch!!
 from San Marcos, CA,  Apr 29, 2014

Stuhrling makes great watches, and this one is beautiful! We bought it for our son for Christmas. He says he gets compliments on it almost daily, and he really likes it. It's definitely a conversation piece! I would highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Interesting watch
 from Auburn California,  Apr 22, 2014

With the exception of the band this is a nice and interesting watch. The strap did not fit well and is falling apart after a month of use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Watch Great Price
 from SAN DIEGO, CA,  Feb 18, 2014

For the price this watch is a great value and looks like a high end watch. The value for the price is amazing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful watch but didn't keep accurate time.
 from Chicago, Ill,  Feb 11, 2014

This watch is gorgeous so when the watch malfunction I was willing to replace it with a new one in hopes that the one I originally purchased was an isolated defected problem. The new watch came and DH wore it for only 2 days for the same problem occurred. Not willing to exchange again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 122 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought