Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very good Watch
 from Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic,  Apr 28, 2012

I am very surprise of this watch, it came in a very fancy package, it looks very nice and elegant. May people have told me that it looks great and expensive, and it is not. Very happy for it!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from New York, NY,  Apr 27, 2012

I have purchased numerous watches, as you are aware, from you guys and have been extremely pleased. Additionally, the female watches I purchased were greatly appreciated and loved by the those in possession of them as gifts. The pricing was very fair.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? As expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique
 May 8, 2015

I brought this watch for my husband for Christmas and he LOVES it... I was very pleased with this purchase as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I think this is a good watch,but I really wasn't prepared to constantly have to wind a watch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Looking Watch
 from California,  Apr 9, 2014

I bought this watch for my husband because he loves Richard Mille watches, since I don't want to mortgage my house to get him one, I opted for this watch instead. The watch has the same concept of the Richard Mille watches, the case is completely see through (clear glass), from both sides. It shows the mechanism of the watch as it is working, fabulous concept. It is a gorgeous looking watch, and I absolutely love the blue band.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely watch
 from North Carolina,  Mar 19, 2014

I got this watch as a birthday gift for my brother. He is very much into watches and this is the 2nd Stuhrling that I've purchased for him. I like the details of the watch and he loved it too. The only reason that I didn't give this a 5 is because it didn't arrive when it was supposed to. I was surprised because I didn't have any issues with the first one I bought, but this was a different experience.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really elegant watch
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jan 28, 2014

I've been watching and pricing a Stuhrling Winchester Skeleton watch for some time now. I've been impressed with the look and craftsmen ship, but not necessarily the price. I found myself attracted to the original silver with the blue hands and black leather band until I saw this blue one. I must say I was immediately attracted to it the moment I saw it, not to mention the price was right. When the watch arrived I was impressed by the packaging (wooden storage box) and the watch it self. I was surprised by the weight and thickness of the watch. The band is a beautiful blue leather; well sewn and crafted. I love this watch and I get lots of compliments from other watch lovers each time I wear it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stuhrling watch
 from allegan, MI,  Jan 10, 2014

PRODUCT CAME IN THE MAIL FAST, VERY GOOD COMMUNICATION FROM SELLER, LOVED THE WATCH, RECOMMENDED, VERY GOOD SELLER A+++++++++

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
want to look fly, buy this watch
 from Canada,  Sep 21, 2013

This watch is absolutly awsome. It will fit into any colection and make you look like a boss. My selling point was that it was see through and can see all the moving parts. I love this watch!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stuhrling winchester
 from Hampshire,  Jul 15, 2013

Watch failed twice. First time second hand got stuck. This was repaired locally. Two weeks later the hairspring and fixings failed. Repairer said it should be returned to manufacturer. Not worth repairing. Do not buy this watch. It's poorly made and poorly supported.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very poot
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok watch
 from Wethersfield, CT,  Apr 24, 2013

I like the watch just not exactly what I expected. I was going to return it but kept it out of purely not wanting to have any hassles. Now that I think of it, I've worn it once and it now sits in the box. Andy

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Watch comes in a nice box and has an elegant appearance. The quality of the inside of the watch was just average. There was a small dent on one of the numbers and the stitching on the band was slightly frayed. The most unexpected thing about the watch was how loud it is. But apparently that is normal with automatic watches. Nice watch overall.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Metal on the watch was slightly darker than photo.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Noted imperfections within the watch, a small dent on one of the numbers.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought