Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

10

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Less is more
 from Colorado,  Nov 23, 2011

With this day and age, it seems everyone is sporting a saucer plate with flashy stones attached to their wrist. I wanted to bring it back to the basics. I wanted a elegant watch that isn't screaming "Look what I have on my wrist!" Not to say people don't notice it. I've received many compliments. It is simple in design but isn't lacking. It is true to the design of being ultra slim. It works great with dress shirts by not getting caught up in the shirt's cuff. It looks slightly out place when not wearing a dress shirt. To me, this watch isn't trying to be flashy, but simple and classy. If you style is more along the lines of "James Bond" where the man wears the clothes and not visa versa; this watch is right up your alley.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
accurate to the minute
 from Johnson City. TN,  May 8, 2012

This is the first watch I have owned which does not have a second hand. I thought I would miss it, but the watch is so light, masculine and accurate that I do not. I would strongly recommend to anyone desiring a slim watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. first-rate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great-looking watch
 Mar 17, 2015

Love this watch! Bought it as a present for someone and love the face's font as well as the leather strap

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Wstch
 from Birmingham, Alabama,  Aug 19, 2014

This watch is beautifully constructed. From the packaging to the band, the quality is first rate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice watch
 Feb 2, 2016

A very comfortable, sleek watch

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watcg
 Jan 13, 2016

This watch is light and very nice. Numbers are clear and easy to see. Glad I made the purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bob
 Jan 10, 2016

Great looking watch. It's nice and thin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dr
 Dec 29, 2015

Stylish, lightweight, large dial face!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mr.
 Oct 5, 2015

A great watch and a great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
joenan
 Aug 25, 2015

Large dial easy to read. No frills. Just what I wanted. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome watch
 Aug 20, 2015

Very sleek and classic-looking. I get compliments on it all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good watch that is very thin
 Aug 10, 2015

This watch is thin and that's what I bought it for. The only function is to tell time, so don't expect more than that. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No excuses ....
 Apr 21, 2015

Great style.... Very slim design. Keeps excellent time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stuhrling Original Belmont
 Feb 19, 2015

Excellent looks and performance. The wrist band and the slim profile makes the watch more than attractive in looks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the watch
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 9, 2014

This watch is beautiful. Slim and classy. I was debating whether to purchase. I read the reviews and they were right. It is a very nice time piece that I will be using for years to come. Don't wait get it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
classey looking watch
 from california,  May 15, 2014

the watch was beautiful but it came with a battery that needed to be replaced beause the one in it didnt work. cost 15 dollars to replace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome watch
 from Louisville, KY,  Feb 18, 2014

this is a really beautiful watch. I got it for my boyfriend for his first watch and he loves it. it is thin and easy to read. Not bulky like a lot of men's watches. This is a must have in a man's watch collection.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
classic simplicity,so far keeping flawless time.
 from st paul mn,  Jan 31, 2014

my other watches are stainless and somewhat clunnky,look at the sleek,smooth lines on the stuhrling looking good .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HappyCamperCustomer12-13-13
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 13, 2013

I received the watch today and I love it. It fit well and not flash, and the price is very reasonable. I would recommend it to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch so far
 from PHOENIX, AZ,  Oct 20, 2013

Just the watch for a month and I love it. I hope it continues to perform as it has.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought