Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Less is more
 from Colorado,  Nov 23, 2011

With this day and age, it seems everyone is sporting a saucer plate with flashy stones attached to their wrist. I wanted to bring it back to the basics. I wanted a elegant watch that isn't screaming "Look what I have on my wrist!" Not to say people don't notice it. I've received many compliments. It is simple in design but isn't lacking. It is true to the design of being ultra slim. It works great with dress shirts by not getting caught up in the shirt's cuff. It looks slightly out place when not wearing a dress shirt. To me, this watch isn't trying to be flashy, but simple and classy. If you style is more along the lines of "James Bond" where the man wears the clothes and not visa versa; this watch is right up your alley.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
accurate to the minute
 from Johnson City. TN,  May 8, 2012

This is the first watch I have owned which does not have a second hand. I thought I would miss it, but the watch is so light, masculine and accurate that I do not. I would strongly recommend to anyone desiring a slim watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. first-rate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great-looking watch
 Mar 17, 2015

Love this watch! Bought it as a present for someone and love the face's font as well as the leather strap

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Wstch
 from Birmingham, Alabama,  Aug 19, 2014

This watch is beautifully constructed. From the packaging to the band, the quality is first rate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quality
 May 18, 2016

wore this for the first time this week and it looked great and was extremely comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 May 16, 2016

looks so beautiful on me thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 May 3, 2016

This is a very elegant, classic looking Swiss watch (close to a Longines Classic costing 10 times more). Thanks for the bargain!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful light weight slim watch
 Apr 18, 2016

In an age of ridiculously oversized, gaudy watches, this is slim, light weight and sensible. It has a classic, clean look, without visual clutter or a second hand – which you will quickly realize that you never needed. It compliments casual or formal wear – and has held up very well over a few years of ownership.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ck
 Apr 15, 2016

excellent watch. I love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poordale@*
 Apr 6, 2016

Very nice watch, just what I was looking for,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sr. Director, Talent Acquisition
 Mar 31, 2016

The shipment of this product was super-fast. The watch arrived in beautiful condition in gorgeous packaging. I highly recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice watch
 Feb 2, 2016

A very comfortable, sleek watch

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watcg
 Jan 13, 2016

This watch is light and very nice. Numbers are clear and easy to see. Glad I made the purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bob
 Jan 10, 2016

Great looking watch. It's nice and thin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dr
 Dec 29, 2015

Stylish, lightweight, large dial face!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mr.
 Oct 5, 2015

A great watch and a great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
joenan
 Aug 25, 2015

Large dial easy to read. No frills. Just what I wanted. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome watch
 Aug 20, 2015

Very sleek and classic-looking. I get compliments on it all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good watch that is very thin
 Aug 10, 2015

This watch is thin and that's what I bought it for. The only function is to tell time, so don't expect more than that. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No excuses ....
 Apr 21, 2015

Great style.... Very slim design. Keeps excellent time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought