Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sturling watches are magnificent time pieces
 from phoenix,az,  Dec 28, 2013

Although I had an issue with the original watch I received, I returned it will a replacement was shipped. I love this watch and will be wearing it for years to come.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
almost perfect
 from AR,  Nov 29, 2013

very beautiful watch. only small problem if you have small wrist you need to have more holes put in the strap

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning look
 from Eugene, Oregon,  Oct 22, 2013

This timepiece was even more amazing looking when we actually got it. The copper face and clock works inside are incredible. It's a unique look for someone who has other ordinary watches and would like something eye-catching. I have worn it daily and it is comfortable, readable and well-suited for a professional look. Beyond our expectations. Extremely glad to have chosen this particular timepiece.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BROKEN - twice
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Oct 9, 2013

This watch is beautiful in appearance and packaging. If it functioned properly, it would be worth every penny. A few months after receiving the watch, it began to get foggy under the glass case (despite the fact that it is supposed to be water resistant and had been used only in light-duty daily activities such as showering - as is consistent with the product information that accompanies the watch). It shortly thereafter stopped keeping time. We looked up the warranty information, packaged up the watch, and sent the watch away for repairs - along with a $xx required check for return shipping. Several weeks later, the watch was returned, supposedly repaired. Within a couple of weeks, the watch started to fog up again and stop keeping time. The only warranty option for this watch is to once again pay to ship the watch to the company, along with $xx for return shipping. I'm not sure how many times I am willing to do that for a failing product. It it worth it to spend over $xx on shipping in an 8-month time period to have a brand new watch fixed, when you're going over 25% of the original value of the watch and may just get the same watch back again and need to have it repaired. I think at this point we'll just throw it in the trash and stop our losses.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking watch
 from Bronx, NY,  Mar 5, 2013

It was a birthday gift for my husband who loves watches! He really liked it and shows it off!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Bigger
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful watch - keeps great time.
 from New York City and Asheville, NC,  Jun 3, 2012

I had a solid gold watch that was stolen. I went to Walmart and bought a $8.50 watch - that has served me well - for several years - I found this watch on Overstock and I can't remember if I was actually looking for a watch - but I fell in love with it - and bought it - thinking that I could return it. It arrived - From the time I took it out of the shipping box - I was in love - The box - it came in - is beautiful - and the watch - even more beautiful. I think it lists the value at around $600. - it looks more expensive. I got mine in Rose Gold - and it's very good. I wear it every day - and it never fails to get compliments. Men notice it - Women notice it - everybody likes it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual product is more handsome (beautiful) than the photographs
  • How accurate was the sizing? I could tell from the photo that this is a large watch and for a man -= I have small wrists - like my father - So the watch is large on me.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is first class
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressed
 from New York,  Jan 20, 2012

Very beautifully designed watch with the good quality automatic movement. Looks great on the wrist.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True
  • How accurate was the sizing? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Central Oregon,  May 25, 2011

I got this watch in the rose tone gold. I am not sure how I found it in that color, just got lucky I guess. It is far more beautiful on my wrist that it is in the pictures, although the pictures do a good job illustrating it. Time stays accurate and the watch appears to be all that the manufacturer claims it to be. I am happy with this watch and will certainly look at this brand again when in the market for another piece of jewelry.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Jan 22, 2010

I got to said I love the Stuhrling watches, especially this one..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!!
 from Wichita, KS,  Jan 13, 2010

This is my first Stuhrling watch and Ilove it! It is so classy and beautiful! A good price too. Quick shipping on the O.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top