Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
What an awesome watch!
 from Colorado,  Feb 17, 2012

The Stuhrling watch is more than I bargained for. My husband has more than 50 watches so I'm always looking for something unique and different. I saw this red faced watch and thought it would make the perfect Valentine's Day present and boy...was I right! My husband loves this watch! My husband is a big guy so these small light-weight watches look odd on his wrist. This Stuhrling watch was made for him! The stainless steel band, the bright red face and the weight of this watch make it one of the best watch investments I've made for my husband and it looks great on his wrist. This watch came in a striking box with a brief history of Stuhrling timepieces, which just enhanced this brilliantly gorgeous watch. He has already received numerous compliments on this watch and has referred his friends to shop Overstock for unique watches.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image did not do it justice! the watch is so impressive and striking it catches your eye!
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing was close to what was described but the watch is actually larger than I anticipated...in a good way!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the workmanship of this watch is great. my husband is a 'watch connoisseur' and he absolutely loved this watch with its red face and sturdy stainless steel band.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big watch; pleasantly surprised.
 from Orlando, FL,  Sep 26, 2012

Striking watch; I've only had it two weeks and have gotten many compliments. If you are not a bigger guy (at least 5'10" or so with big arms/hands) I would not recommend this watch for you. I am 6'0' with a bigger athletic build and the watch looks good on me but if I were any smaller I don't know...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Did not do it justice; looks better in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far; so good. It's got Citizen movement so I'm expecting longevity.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Face is huge...
 from Orlando, FL,  Jan 3, 2012

I bought this watch as an anniversary present for my husband, When we recieved it the face of the watch was bigger than expected, my husband preferrs the more standard sized faces so he asked me to look for a different one. the colors are spot on and its a great looking watch, just not what we were looking for.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fantastic
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
James M.
 Jul 19, 2016

Battery already dead and have not had time to have it replaced

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stopped Working
 Apr 24, 2016

Originally I loved this watch. Then it sopped working; even with mild wear. I wouldn't purchase this again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Priscilla
 Apr 7, 2016

very large watch and very heavy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stuhrling bling
 Mar 12, 2016

Bought for my brother and best friend. Both love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift for Husband
 Feb 17, 2016

My husband loved it! A little too big for his wrist, but nothing that cannot be adjusted since my dad works on watches.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome price
 Jan 20, 2016

Was a Christmas gift for my son who wanted a big faced watch. This watch was beautiful!!! I'm very picky and was very impressed how it was boxed and presented. Can't say enough good things about this watch but will def buy more!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice watch but
 Jan 20, 2016

This is a beautiful watch that looks very expensive. Downside is that it comes without a battery! Local jewelers were not thrilled about sizing it and putting in a battery. Overstock did give me a small credit on my credit card to compensate for the cost of a battery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gift watch
 Dec 31, 2015

larger than I expected but I bought it as a gift and after an inch of resizing, they loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
M in Arkansas
 Dec 26, 2015

The watch was really nice & the box it arrived in was even better. It was heavy just like the reviews said,but my son who got it for Christmas was very pleased with the look of it & the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stuhrling Targa 24 Pro Chronograph Watch
 Dec 22, 2015

Was looking for a watch that would fit my big wrist and look good. I found both with this purchase. I was hesitant because of the descriptions that I read about it being too big and heavy but found it to be neither. I'm extremely pleased with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beware substitutes products
 Dec 22, 2015

I ordered 2 day shipping (and payed extra $20 for it) but it took 9 days to get it. AND I ordered it because I wanted the red face watch. What I GOT was the same watch but with a green face. It works fine, but I collect watches, and already have one I like that's green. The whole reason I ordered it was for the color. I will stick with Amazon from now on

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful watch looks expensive and very accurate
 Dec 17, 2015

Perfect for your boss, husband, teacher, UPS driver, ..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A female
 Nov 15, 2015

A Christmas and I love the looks of it. My husband will be the one to rate it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous
 Nov 4, 2015

Watch is great size and the band is beautiful and large enough for my husbands wrist...so many watches bands are too small and we need to take out links out of this one...amazing buy for the money looks really great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Birthday Winner!
 Jun 22, 2015

My husband absolutely LOVES this watch. I bought it for him for his birthday and it was a real winner! Highly suggest!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the title doesnt do it justice!
 from Oklahoma,  Nov 26, 2013

The watch is beautiful! This will be a wonderful gift for my brother for years to come!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sick Watch!!!!!
 from Columbus OH,  May 23, 2013

This is a sweet as* watch!!!!! Very heavy, very large face. Incredible color. Got this for my boyfriend, and he LOVED it. This is a great watch for a substantial man. If you are a little scrawny guy with skinny arms this is going to be too big and heavy for you. Seriously I was stunned at what a great watch it ended up being. Way better than the Michael Kors watch I got him at xmas that was twice the price and half the size/weight. LOVE THIS WATCH!!!!!! you will not be disappointed. Ladies, you will the most awesome wife/girlfriend ever!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Photo does not do the watch justice!
  • How accurate was the sizing? The watch is much larger than it appears in photos. It's a heavy substantial watch.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Extremely good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought