For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Watch
 from Ohio,  Nov 22, 2009

Overall a nice watch. If your looking for a large watch this one certainly makes a statement. It feels lighter than I expected it to and the quality feels a little like a cheaper watch however for the price it can't be beat. The finish is a very bright gloss that the picture looks a little more dull compared to the actual finish. From looking at it at a glance it could be mistaken for a Brieghtling.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Watch
 from San Diego, CA,  Sep 15, 2009

Awesome watch and well worth the money. I looked at several other websites and found the same watch for hundreds of dollars more. My wife loves it and I receive comments all the time on how good looking this watch is. I would recommend this watch to anyone who is looking for quality and style.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch.
 from Bay Area, Ca,  Nov 27, 2013

I am a big watch collector and have many expensive models. This watch rivals others that cost 1000's. Great value has great wrist appeal and have been complimented by many. Love my purchase!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely happy with package
 from New Jersey, NJ,  Sep 11, 2013

Excellently Packaged and delivered before estimated delivery date. I strongly recommend.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks like a 300$ + watch
 from Ohio,  Aug 13, 2013

When I was looking for my next watch I wanted something that looked beautiful and would stand out....but without paying hundreds of dollars. I found this watch and jumped on it immediately. I could not be happier. This watch is amazing and gets compliments every time I wear it! Plus with overstocks great customer service, how could you pass it up!?

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's put together very well
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It wasn't what they advertized
 from Atlanta, GA,  Apr 2, 2013

I received the watch and it was a nice watch. It just was not what I wanted. It had a silver face to it and the reason I ordered it is because of the white face. The weight was nice, The finish was nice. It seemed like a high quality product. I returned it because it wasn't what I thought I would get. I thought about keeping it but I am a bit of a cheap shopper. If I go spend money on something I don' t keep it unless it is exactly what I want, and unfortunately it was not what I wanted.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The face was silver not white like I was expecting
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was accurate and was what I wanted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seemed to be very nice but I returned it so I don't really know what the quality of the product was
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great classy men's watch
 from fort worth, tx,  Jan 4, 2012

Great watch for the man who likes to dress nice..very classy & has an expensive look, but great deal!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks even better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? probably have to get it resized- some links removed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very durable & classy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed
 from NJ,  Oct 19, 2011

I waited over a week eagerly for this watch cause of the good reviews it had. once i recieved the watch and had it fitted come to find out the chrono seconds dial located to the left of the watch wasnt working. I had to send it right back. its a very nice elegant manly watch however it would be nice if overstock would inspect the item for proper function prior to shipping.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good Breitling look a like -
 from CT,  Sep 20, 2011

Extremely heavy duty, this is a BIG watch and it looks and feels surprisingly solid. Bracelet and case are really well done, the finish is just great for the cost of this watch. It keeps time as well!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Extremely heavy duty, this is a BIG watch and it looks surprisingly solid.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't Waste Your Money!
 from Los Angeles,  Apr 19, 2011

This watch looks great in a picture and I figured it was a great price so I took the plunge and ordered it. TERRIBLE MISTAKE! The second I received it and got a good look at it in person I was immediately VERY disappointed. It looks CHEAP and feels even worse. Talk about shiny... it was almost as if someone polised before sending it out which only makes it feel and look even worse. It feels and looks like something one would buy at *** or *** on a McDonald's salary. I was very disappointed and sent it back for a refund rigth away. Hopefully OVSTK won't charge a bunch of bogus fees to return it. My honest opinion... DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME OR MONEY ON THIS JUNK! Spend the money and get something of better quality and looks.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Secondhand
 from Chicago,  Mar 28, 2011

I was excited to receive my watch in the mail today. But then I realized the secondhand was loose and was moving freely around its axis. Boo. Otherwise I really liked the look and feel of this watch. Not sure if it was a defect or if it got damaged when shipped. Too bad I have to take it back.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Watch for the Value
 from Northern NJ,  Mar 26, 2011

I bought this watch as a gift for my husband and he seems to like it very much. I was happy with the look and feel of the watch.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Targa 24
 from London,  Mar 1, 2011

Great looking watch. Great price. Would recommend site and watch! Nice weight, good size. Love it. Customer service at overstock also very recommendable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty big
 from boston,  Aug 2, 2010

I bought this watch for my boyfriend for Christmas and he loved it, however, he had to take 3 links off the bracelet of the watch. nice looking watch though.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stuhrling watch
 from Montreal,qc,  Jul 12, 2010

I had the watch for 2 weeks and the clasp broke. Too bad because it was a nice looking watch. Overstock was great at handling the return!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sturhling
 Jul 2, 2010

This watch is incredible. Very solid and well made. My husband loves it and he has plenty of other watches!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
niceWatch
 from ny, ny,  Jul 1, 2010

looks rich and expensive ...eye turner...gets lots of compliments....great buy...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thrilled with Distinctive Watch
 from Omaha, NE,  Jun 21, 2010

"My kids and I just gave this to my husband for Father's Day. He is in love! Gorgeous watch that is distinctive looking. Before I bought this, I put a YouTube video on my Facebook page and I had my friends and family vote. This won, hands down. I also looked up Stuhrling's website and their history in making watches was impressive. I am not quite sure why the other reviews say that the watch is lighter than they expected. It's a high end watch and the weight reflects that by being on the heavier side. We are going to run to a watch place today and get it sized. Finally, the box that it comes in and the amount of information that comes with the watch is incredible. I am so happy with this purchase." -Kirstin

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Find!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Feb 10, 2010

Fantastic Watch! Great color...beautiful face...everything i could ask for in a watch...the only downside to this piece is that the clasp is a little on the light end and throws off the balance of the watch as a whole. Not as noticeable when you are wearing it, but definitely noticeable when you take it off and hold it in your hand.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 from Sydney,  Feb 2, 2010

Very well finished and bright watch,inspection by the watch maker were marked by good comments.Would certainly recommend it to be a gift item

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top