Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 45 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love
 from Susanville, CA.,  Jan 6, 2011

I love this watch. I bought the Woman's Juliet Rosetone Watch for myself for Christmas, and loved it sooo much that I bought this for my husband. He loves it too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!!!
 Aug 16, 2010

This is fantastic watch and GREAT buy! The price and quality is top notch! I would buy again!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stuhrling Original
 from ccwis good I live in the Capital city of Maine my,  Aug 4, 2010

I have purchases the the Romeo automatic and found it to be accurate as keeping time but I must confess I change watches several times a day.I will buy in time all the color variations of this watch as it came through ready to wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Aug 3, 2010

beautiful watch, bought as a gift, my boyfriend loves it. It's a perfect size, love the look, get many compliments on it. The craftmenship is outstanding. Will buy more of this brand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Best Looking Watch
 from miami, Fl,  Aug 3, 2010

This watch is amazing it compliments anything a man could wear its really a fashionable item. My boyfriend gave it to his father as a birthday git and he liked it. He couldnt have felt happier with it he wont stop wearing it. but everyone out there that shops on overstock.com just know that these fine pieces of sturhking watches are amazing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stuhrling1
 from Durham, NC,  Jul 24, 2010

This is my first Stuhrling watch. I am very pleased with the selection that was made. The watch is very attractive, has good weight, and has an awesome price. The watch can be worn for any occasion. I would recommend it to anyone for personal use or as a gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great watch
 from Newport RI,  Jul 20, 2010

I have purchased a number of Stuhrling watches from Overstock and they never disappoint. This one is no exception. These are great watches at very affordable prices.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unusual timepiece
 from Cape Cod, MA,  Jul 17, 2010

This is a very unusual timepiece that usually generates al lot of positive comments. I'll only mention two points that you should consider before making a purchase decision. The watch is much larger & heavier than I expected & compared to the average watch. It is a matter of personal style. Just be aware of the size of the watch The only other comment I have is that in the sun or bright lights, it is sometimes difficult to see the hour & minute hands as there isn't sufficient contrast with the face of the watch. I'm not sure that this comes out in the pictures in the product listing in the sales materials.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Timepiece
 from Florida,  Jul 16, 2010

Very satisfied with the quality and style of this watch. Well worth the money, a great deal. I have found it a bit difficult to read, denpending upon how the light is hitting the dial. The authomatic function does not keep the mainspring well wound (at least baased upon how I wear it) and I have to wind it each day to ensure it does not stop.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extraordinary!
 from Charlotte,NC,  Jul 16, 2010

Hey Overstock guys! I've got to tell you , I was blown away when I received my watch. I was already impressed with what I saw on you site but when it arrived that was a different story. When I opened the shipping box and saw the exquisite and luxurious encasement(box), and the watch was covered with this dust-cloth, I knew I was in trouble! I remove the watch, inspected it and was finished. Beautiful yet stately is one way to describe it; But for what I paid for it and the extra year warranty, my description of this purchase is simply "Extraordinary"!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stuhrling romeo
 Jul 13, 2010

A very flashy watch ,my husband loves it . Great presentation and packaging - it has WOW factor. He has recieved many compliments on it .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stuhrling Watch
 from Louisville, KY,  Jul 13, 2010

The watch is everything it was advertised to be and more. For the price, I expected it to come in an ordinary white box; but when I saw the box it came in, I was astonished. The box alone is worth what I paid for the watch. The only down side is that even though it is a kenetic watch, it does run down rather quickly. If I don't wear it over the weekend, I have to reset it on Monday morning before I to to work. I hope that this is not a flaw; because I still love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 from Minneapolis,Mn.,  Jul 13, 2010

This is a top of the line watch. I don't know with the retail is, but it is well worth the **

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT WATCH
 from NEW MEXICO,  Jul 9, 2010

THE WATCH IS A BEAUTIFUL FULLY FUNCTIONING PIECE OF ART. i HAVE HAD IT IN A SWIMMING POOL, i COACH SWIMMING, AND HAVE HAD NO PROBLEM AT ALL.. THANK YOU

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great style
 from CA,  Jul 7, 2010

This is the finest well balanced watch I have owned. And the watch is worth evry bid of its original price. The leather conformed to my wrist in a day. At the reduced price it is truly (I'm sorry for th cleche) a steal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from New Mexico,  Jul 3, 2010

The watch looks great and the leather band is sturdy and of high quality leather. Unfortunately, the second time I wore it, the stem came off and I am unable to set the time anymore. I also purchsed the mate to the gold watch in stainless steel. So far, I have had no problem with it coming apart. Apparently, you cannot return this product once the box is opened and the watch has been worn.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
watch
 from metroplex area, Texas,  Jul 3, 2010

My husband thinks it's a little too big and flashy for his age. I like it but agree, Also, the leather band is taking a very long time to adjust to his wrist. He wears it some but prefers his "old" one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and great value
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jul 2, 2010

I just received my first Overstock.com order ever. I'm completely pleased with my order. The cost of the watch was great, and the time piece is gorgeous..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stuhrling Original Mens 'Romeo' Watch
 from Austin,TX,  Jun 30, 2010

I PURCHASED THIS BEAUTIFUL WATCH FOR MY HUSBAND AND HE COULDN'T BE HAPPIER BOTH WITH THE LOOK AND THE QUALITY OF THIS MASTERPIECE ! AS ALWAYS IT'S BEEN A PLEASURE SHOPPING WITH OVERSTOCK.COM

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice product!
 from man /florida,  Jun 27, 2010

a great looking great performing mens wristwatch everything is visible --a conversation starter!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 45 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought