Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 121-140 of 147 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 8, 2010

i just got this watch as a gift and all i have to say is wow! i was speechless not only is this watch nicer then many 5 to 10 times its price it can tell the time just as well!! the box that it comes in definitely adds to the presentation all around this is an amazing piece every time i look at it Im just awed by how beautiful this is

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful watch
 from Chicago,  Dec 7, 2010

I purchased this for a friend's birthday. He was speechless and it was even more beautiful in person. Arrived in a great gift box the presentation sold the watch even more. This is a unique and timeless watch with perfect size and weight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from kansas,  Dec 5, 2010

Excellent watch. works great and looks great too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My new watch
 from Pgh, Pa.,  Dec 3, 2010

This thing is beautiful. I was going to purchase another watch until I saw a review of the Stuhrling and I'm glad I made this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy and affordable
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 3, 2010

I bought this watch as a gift for my boyfriend. When it arrived I was a little surprised by the size of the face of the watch, but it adds to the elegance and style of it. My boyfriend loves the watch and I would purchase it again - highly recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Two words
 from Greater Boston area,  Nov 30, 2010

Love it. Came exactly as expected. Nice, heavy duty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value
 from Madison, WI,  Nov 30, 2010

It's a very classy, yet unique looking watch that never fails to get compliments. Some people may not be used to the size but I don't find it to be a negative. My only complaint is that the hands and numbers actually blend in a bit with the face so, at certain angles, it's difficult to tell the time. It's not a huge issue for me, just something to which one may need to become accustomed. The case is long, sturdy and colorful. It includes a fancy cleaning/protective cloth and the typical paperwork that one would expect all presented in an organized fashion. The watch keeps good time but you'll need to wind it once in a while to supplement the automatic movement winding. I don't regret this purchase at all and would definitely purchase another Stuhrling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4 my FRIEND BILL
 Nov 28, 2010

My Friend Bill in Michigan told me this was the best Watch and Christmas Present he's ever gotten in his Life!!! He's so happy and O.S.com came through again 4 me as this was my very first GIFT I send from OverStock!!! U Guys R #1 on EARTH!!! t/y t/y t/y Johnny in Tennessee:

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Btown, IN,  Nov 22, 2010

I ordered this watch for my boyfriend for Christmas. It was shipped so quickly! I was totally blown away by this watch. The watch is absolutely gorgeous, not to mention the awesome case it comes in. What a great surprise. This is my first time buying from Overstock.com, but it's definitely not my last. Thanks for the great service!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Watch
 from North Carolina,  Nov 21, 2010

Couldn't be happier with this watch I have a average size wrist and the face is int overwhelming like some reviews would leave you to believe .. I am really happy.. my g/f loves it, and I get great comments on it... Automatic timepiece loses time unless you wind it or wear it everyday..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
first watch
 from englewood, new jersey,  Nov 6, 2010

first watch i actually buy !! great watch. looks great. .. defenately says bam with all wardrobe. nice big and the weight is just right. defenately lets you know that its there. cant wait to see more.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Watch
 from Ridgecrest, CA,  Nov 6, 2010

I bought this watch as a birthday gift for myself (I know selfish, right). I LOVE it. It's has a VERY large case and face and looks great worn dressed up or casual. Well worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from CA,  Nov 3, 2010

Just received this watch.. not only is the packaging beautiful but the watch itself and its movements are spectacular. You can see all the gears ticking seamlessly as the minute hand glides around in a smooth movement, not the tick tick tick movement you get from quartz watches. overall great for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic Elegance
 from Bronx, NY,  Nov 3, 2010

Bought this for my husband for his wedding. Was a little skeptical bc of the major sale price on the item, but wanted something classic as a wedding gift. It is a very classic design and very elegant. I love it and I know the husband will too! Will be a watch he can wear through the years without going out of style and can pass it on someday to a son.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Watch!
 Oct 27, 2010

This Stuhrling watch is a beautiful piece. As long as you wear it everyday or every other day the watch will continue to run, as it is an automatic piece. Over the course of a week the watch may lose a few minutes and you will have to adjust the time for that. A small price to pay for a great looking watch at a great price. Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch is great!
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 25, 2010

Great looking watch and really cool looking. Glass and leather quality is up to par. People ask about it all the time and receive great feedback!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 Oct 18, 2010

I like big face watches and often have to buy men's watches. I really enjoy this one and have had a lot of compliments. And, it does fit a women's wrist comfortably.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
more perfect
 from Tucson,AZ,  Oct 15, 2010

yes the size and weight of watch is somthing to get used to but it only shows the true quality and attention to detail that was put into it. i am 100% happy, and satisfy with my purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice watch
 from Philadelphia, Pa,  Oct 10, 2010

I got a different stuhrling watch from my mom for my b day and did not like it so i returned it. Overstock credited her account very quick and i picked this watch and had it days later. I was not sure what to expect but when it arrived it came in a really nice case and the watch is much nicer than i expected. After wearing it for a couple of weeks now I am very pleased with it. It keeps great time and looks and feels much more expensive than it is. The face is not as big as some of the previous comments make it seem. I definitely recommend this watch and dealing with overstock was a treat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One little problem...
 from Tulsa, OK,  Sep 29, 2010

I bought this watch for my boyfriend's birthday. As always, Overstock was quick to deliver, and the watch arrived in a very impressive box. The watch itself was gorgeous, nicely detailed and well-made, every gear moving perfectly having been wound by the movement of shipping. It was perfect in every way, except for the fact that its shining face was as big around as the coffee mug on the table beside it. Whatever modern fashion says about bling bling, my boyfriend's a slim guy, and was looking for something to make an understated statement of elegance at the office, not a wrist-mounted weapon to bludgeon his foes into submission--particularly not one that was wider across than his wrist. Luckily, Overstock is also good at accepting returns of beautiful, dementedly large watches.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 121-140 of 147 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought