Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 139 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bad timepiece - don't bother
 from New Jersey,  Feb 15, 2012

I bought this watch for my husband in November 2011. By February 2012 it broke- one of the arms simply fell off. In addition, since it's a mechanical watch, it needs to wound twice a day, otherwise it stops working. This timepiece looks nice, but is absolutely crappy quality. I also contacted Overstock asking for a refund, but they sent me to a manufacturer. It remains to be seen if I can even get this watch replaced or fixed. In the meantime, I'm out $$$. Don't buy it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurately
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor quality, not worth it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sad, it arrived broken in box.
 from Virginia,  Jan 24, 2012

My husband loved this watch BUT the second hand fell off!!! It would not keep time the day we got it then the next day the second hand fell off inside the watch. What junk. It was a nice looking watch and the perfect one for my husband. But, had to send it back and they didn't have any in stock to replace it with. Sadly this was the first of two from this brand I received defective upon arrival.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Picture and real thing looked same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Bad quality for this brand. Second watch that was broken.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stuhrling Review
 from Miami,  Jan 4, 2012

Great watch I would recommend it it to anyone. Its definitely fashionable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very close the image to the product. Only thing is that the width is bigger than the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurtate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great product. Its works wonderfully. Of course you have to wear it other it will stop working
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice watch
 from auburn, ny,  Dec 30, 2011

i'm retired and i don't need a watch anymore. i bought this for my grandson who has a "wrist watch collection" some of them are pricey.. the watch is quite dressy and the skeleton factor was impressive. it seems well made but time will tell (no calendar.) he was impressed. this watch is very reasonably priced and is very unusual. a good buy. i would recommend it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image just didn't do the real thing justice
  • How accurate was the sizing? na
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from memphis,  Dec 27, 2011

My husband LOVEs this watch- he is wearing it all the time. It looks like its a very $$$$ watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with Purchase
 from Upstate, NY,  Dec 17, 2011

Bought this as a gift and it was great! I would purchase another stuhrling watch in the future.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? quite
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice looking watch
 from Georgia,  Dec 13, 2011

The gift came in a very timely manner, watch looks very attractive, nice band and all. I think my son will really like it. He loves the big faced watches, he has several.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? it's a Christmas gift, so I don't know yet
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks good, don't know yet.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish, Sexy, and Sticky
 from toronto, canada,  Dec 13, 2011

This watch is bomb i put it on every morning and i take it off every night. This watch is boss, its really convenient that you can see the springs and without having a meter you can tell how wound up it is. This is my first automatic watch, actually my first really nice watch. I like the fact that you don't have to wind it yet you still get the comfort of knowing its purely an analogue watch, nothing digital about it. One thing i did notice however, is that there is this weight on the back that spins around, I'm not sure about what exactly is does, it may wind the watch or possible keep track of gravity, but what ever it is you watch won't wind if that piece doesn't move. Now I've noticed this piece sticking a little. I do have to give it a couple of smacks against my palm before i put it on in the morning to make sure it doesn't stick during the day, I got a watch so i wouldn't be late haha. Other than that minor issue its a great watch, dependible and i love the face on it. Good watch

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? Its a pretty big watch
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Its still in one peice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what we were looking for
 from CT,  Nov 29, 2011

We were looking for good looking watch that was reasonably priced. So far we have been impressed. The quality seems solid and the appearance is impressive for a watch in this price range. We are very happy with our purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The watch looked exactly as we expected.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was on target.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the watch seems very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice watch
 from So Cal,  Nov 23, 2011

I love this watch. I've received many compliments. The only drawback is it is self winding but if you don't wear it for even onw day it loses time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks better than on the site
  • How accurate was the sizing? good sized men's watch. Large face but not cumbersome
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality watch
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Speechless...
 from Bryan, Texas,  Nov 22, 2011

I bought this watch as a christmas present for my boyfriend and needless to say I was speechless the watch is absolutely flawless. I cannot wait to see his face on christmas day! I am completely satisfied with my purchase for sure.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Flawless
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful watch, unbelievable quality.
 from Wyoming,  Nov 21, 2011

Definitely the watch I've been looking for, total conversation starter, great quality and nothing like anything else I've seen.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The watch is the best quality watch I've bought so far.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Watch!
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 15, 2011

The watch itself is beautiful. I got it for my boyfriend for our anniversary and he LOVES it! The presentation was absolutely wonderful too. The only complaint I have is that I had ordered the watch with express shipping, but it shipped standard. When I called customer service, though, they were extremely happy to refund me my extra shipping costs, and we very helpful, kind and apologetic.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They look almost exactly the same; the only difference is it's much better in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal!!
 from San Diego, CA,  Oct 31, 2011

I bought this watch based on the great reviews and after receiving it I will just be adding one more Great review. First time wearing the watch out I got 5 yes 5 comments on it. Thanks O.co !!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect.....Just as Described
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not one flaw
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eclectric Watch No One Else WIll Have!
 from Wyoming,  Oct 25, 2011

The packaging was exceptional - made for a dramatic presentation as a gift to my husband! I did not think he would like the size of the face of the watch - a little big - but he did. Loved to be able to see the inner workings of the watch, the numbers had a real edge and the band was a very nice heavy leather. Purchased another watch at the same time for 4 times the price, which I returned, as this one was so cool! Thank you again Overstock!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Spot On
  • How accurate was the sizing? As SHown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than anticipated for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broken within 3 months
 from Detroit, MI,  Oct 24, 2011

Within the first few weeks of having the watch I received MANY MANY complements on the watch.. after about 2 months time the watch broke.. I was extremely gentle with the watch and do not work in any conditions that would put the watch under duress.. Yet the hands managed to break free from the center and it is now useless... ..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sharp looking watch
 from Western Mass,  Oct 18, 2011

It is always easy to do business with Overstock.com. It's a nice watch; sharp looking. Description of product was accurate.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • How accurate was the sizing? as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice weight. Great presentation.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lasted less than 6 months
 from Tempe, AZ,  Sep 26, 2011

Don't buy any Stuhrling watches from O.co. Stuhrling doesn't consider them a licensed retailer and Stuhrling want honor the warranty. Less than 6 months in and it's already broken.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. In less than 6 months it no longer works
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very handsome watch
 from AZ,  Sep 24, 2011

great watch for wonderful price! my husband liked the size and look. so far it has kept very good time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great! Excellent Quality!
 from Camp Lejeune, NC,  Sep 24, 2011

This watch looks great and appears just as shown; I have already received a few compliments after wearing it just a couple days. It has a nice weight to it. I have a small wrist for a man but the smallest hole fit me perfectly. Overall I am highly satisfied. Thanks Overstock!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurately represented.
  • How accurate was the sizing? One size; accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality, nice weight to it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 139 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought