Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 May 1, 2015

Not bad at all for the price paid. Stylish and looks good on Hamad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
expectations
 from Wiisconsin,  Aug 1, 2014

The watch is good looking and keeps good time. The only quirk is its outer case quality, meaning the case is rough to feel across the top on the face and the links of the band where it connects to the watch is somewhat sharp. I think.it is worth the money and I like its look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Swiss Made
 from California,  Apr 24, 2014

Contrary to what a previous reviewer said, Swiss Made does not mean the watch is made entirely in Switzerland. According to the Federation of the Swiss Watch Industry (http://www.fhs.ch/en/swissm.php) According to Section 1a OSM, a watch is considered to be Swiss if: its movement is Swiss; its movement is cased up in Switzerland; and the manufacturer carries out the final inspection in Switzerland. a movement is considered to be Swiss if: it has been assembled in Switzerland; it has been inspected by the manufacturer in Switzerland; and the components of Swiss manufacture account for at least 50 percent of the total value, without taking into account the cost of assembly. If the movement fulfills these conditions, but the watch is not assembled in Switzerland, the "Swiss" indication may be affixed to one of the components of the movement. On the outside of the watch, may then only appear the "mouvement suisse" or "Swiss movement" indication. Section 3 Ā§ 3 OSM requires that the word "movement" appear in full, and be written in the same type-face, of identical size and colour, as the word "Swiss". So, yes, this Stuhrling watch is Swiss Made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A timely gift.
 from San Diego, CA,  Dec 18, 2013

A present for our son when he comes home from deployment. It's a beautiful watch and such exquisite quality. I'm very happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I originally purchased a Swiss Precimax Men's Two-tone Steel Formula-7 Pro Watch, but I didn't realize the actual "size" until I rec'd it (47mm was far too large for me). After a lot of on-line searching I finally found this Stuhrling Regatta Sailor Divers watch at 42mm case width. Although this watch is on the large size, it's not too large for me. Furthermore, the blue/aqua face coloring is very attractive and adds a sort of "classiness" to the watch. The band also goes well with the overall look of the watch. The packaging it arrived in was quite elegant, and the Stuhrling company website demonstrated a lot of commitment to quality and the Swiss art of watch making. I'd certainly recommend this watch to anyone looking for something similar. Will see how it stands up to the "test of time"!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image on the site matched the product quite well, but relative size was difficult to comprehend
  • How accurate was the sizing? Actual sizing measurements were spot on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
surpassed my expectartions
 from Virginia Beach, Va.,  Dec 3, 2012

I received my order very quickly and was pleasantly surprised. It is a beautiful watch and exactly as described. My husband will be surprised at how expensive looking the watch looks, but it was such a good price. well worth the purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT WATCH
 from Missouri,  Nov 30, 2012

Bought this watch and the quality is great. The blue in the dial is a rich blue and so many people have commented that they thought it was a Tag.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Right on target
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on - had to take links out but with this style watch, that was almost a sure thing to have to do
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stuhrling watch
 from Indian Wells, CA,  Nov 25, 2012

Watch did not work properly, continually lost time between 20 and 40 minutes per day. Requested a replacement

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Was the same as image
  • How accurate was the sizing? correct sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Watch did not work lost between 20 and 40 minutes per day
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Regatta Sailor
 from Miami, FL,  Oct 19, 2012

Excellent watch for the money, Stuhrling makes a great product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good Quality Product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great birthday gift
 from Michigan,  Apr 16, 2012

this watch looks very sophisticated and is a lot more expensive in retail stores. great buy. my son loves it for his birthday.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality for a great price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch
 from Illinois,  Mar 30, 2012

I am pleased with this watch. It was exactly as expected. It's a great watch for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image matched the actual watch received.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent watch
 from Denver, CO,  Mar 16, 2012

The watch was received earlier than anticipated. Arrived in great shape, and my fiance loved it! He really likes the blue face and the look of the watch. I didn't know a lot of history on the brand, but seems to be a great watch so far. Purchased for Valentine's Day, so he hasn't had it for a long time. So far this seems to be a great investment.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fairly decent. The watch face was not too small, nor too large for my fiance, and he has a large wrist.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be of great quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mystery Gift
 from new york state.,  Feb 1, 2012

thought the watch was prety nice for the price i paid. its a nice looking watch and made a great gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not bad
  • How accurate was the sizing? rite on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quailty of watch is realy nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Favorite Watch
 from Northeastern Pennsylvania,  Jan 14, 2012

Purchased this watch for my son-in-law who collects watches and is very happy with this watch. It is his favorite watch of this type.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good Representation
  • How accurate was the sizing? Needed sizing from jeweler
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely Handsom watch.
 from Trussville, AL,  Jan 11, 2012

The watch is very nice looking. It is great quality, and my husband is looking forward to having it for years.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was a perfect match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High end, sturdy feel!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Never recieved
 from Highlands Ranch, CO,  Dec 6, 2011

We have yet to recieve the watch we ordered. apparently lost it. So far we are very unhappy. It was a birthday gift that should have been delivered BEFORE Thanksgiving.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought