Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Hong Kong,  Dec 27, 2012

The watch was a gift for my husband, which he picked out from this site. I ordered and received it and was really impressed. It came in a beautiful box and was much nicer then I expected. Even my husband who had "researched" and chose it was surprised by how nice it was. Looks and feels like a upscale quality watch even though it's a sport watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Wonderful Gift
 Apr 21, 2015

I bought this for my boyfriend for his birthday. He loved it! It looks just like his $300 watch except it doesn't have the Actual day of the week and its not solar powered. Other then that it's just like his really expensive watch. He actually likes this one better though!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Watch
 from Boston, MA,  May 14, 2014

Beautiful watch, great quality nicely packaged. Purchased for a high school boy but quality is top notch , will prob be a tad bit big (face size), but he will wear for years to come. Nice purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just fine
 from New York,  Feb 19, 2014

first one broke after just one week, secon one its just fine

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watchs are a steal...
 from Seattle,  Feb 12, 2014

Was pleasantly surprised to get these at a great price.. Awesome timepiece for the $$.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Portugal,  Dec 27, 2013

Bought for my sport mad husband, he thinks it's great. Excellent service from supplier. Thoroughly recommended

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the watch is perfect
 from newark de,  Dec 13, 2013

i started buying these watches for my son he loves them he has a collection of 4 now

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch
 from Philly area,  Feb 6, 2013

Nicer than expected. It was a gift and hubby loved it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Somewhat off; larger than it looked on-line but very nice looking
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This watch matces the image.
 from Athens, Greece.,  Jan 5, 2013

The parcel arrived to me without any problem and in the right time that your company had informed me. It wasn't different from the image and this is one of the most important things. I have already recommend your site to many of my friends.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was just right the product i ordered.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is exactly what i expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT
 from CHESAPEAKE, VA,  Dec 19, 2012

RECOMMEND THIS WATCH, IT IS GORGEOUS, COMFORTABLE AND A GREAT VALUE.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? GREAT ALTHOUGHT THE MAGNIFICATION WINDOW ON THE CRYSTAL IS A LITTLE SMALL.
  • How accurate was the sizing? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought