Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Worst Watch Ever, Including $29 no brand watches!
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Jan 9, 2014

I tried to change the time on the watch, and within seconds of me barely touching it, the dial sprang off the face, along with a tiny piece of metal that was serving to hold the dial on to the watch. This was listed as a DoorBuster on Cyber Monday, said the original price was over $400, I bought it because it looked nice and it was under $50.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broke within the first time wearing it
 from Fort Wayne, IN,  Jan 9, 2014

I bought this as a gift, and he got to wear it one time before the face of it broke off. I was not happy about this because it was supposed to be a great name brand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant!
 from Arizona,  Feb 8, 2014

Bought this for my son, he loves it.. has thanked me a dozen times. It looks quite elegant, keeps great time and feels durable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality for a resonable price!
 from Mukilteo, Washington,  Jan 19, 2014

Functional, practical, stylish, are the three words that come to mind when wearing this watch. Very nice box presentation. Keeps time accurately. Rugged enough for everyday use and classy to be worn for a night when you have to drag out a suit and tie. Good value for the money. This is my first Stuhrling watch. Ordered one for my wife and another style for myself. Perfect gift idea for anyone who is looking for good quality without the staggering price. Well done Stuhrling!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stuhrling Watch
 from FL,  Jan 10, 2014

Husband loved this. He wants watch faces with high contrast and this watch has excellent contrast, making it easy to see at a glance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Christmas Present
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 30, 2013

Watch was for my seventeen year-old son who thought it was the best holiday gift ever. It comes in a very fancy box and case, and arrived timely. It looks like I spent multiple hundreds of dollars but got it for a steal on Overstock. Took it to a jeweler to remove some links so I imagine it can fit a larger wrist. Very happy with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stuhrling men's watch
 from Buffalo new york,  Dec 27, 2013

My son opened this on Christmas and said wow this must have been so expensive! Great looking. Great quality! Great price! Great service!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Craftsmanship
 from Greenville, South Carolina,  Dec 26, 2013

I am overly pleased with this beautiful piece. I purchased this as a gift for my very particular son. He was thrilled with it! I cannot yet speak for the longevity of this watch; however I am very certain I will be equally happy as I am overall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Dec 25, 2013

Even better than I expected. The watch has significant weight to it, construction is impeccable. Dial has great contrast, so it is very easy to read, even in low light. And with the great Overstock price, I couldn't be happier!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great timepiece.
 from Nevada,  Dec 25, 2013

Very well made timepiece. Looks and fits great. Would definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shipping problems
 from Texas,  Dec 18, 2013

If you continue to UPS I will never buy another product from you. I purchased this item 3 weeks ago and I have not received it. I purchased other items 1 week ago and they have been delivered. Pleease stop using UPS or give an option for other mailing services, this is crazy. Again I will not buy another product.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stuhrling
 from SLC, UT,  Dec 17, 2013

Beautiful and again, another Club O Christmas one day sale that couldn't be beat. Absolutely beautifully packaged, looks so expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressed
 from Andover,MA,  Dec 6, 2013

Was recommended to overstock.com for watches by a friend. At first I was skeptical, but I saw this watch on Black Friday for just $49.99, I decided to try it out for the price. I just got it tonight so I can't comment on long term quality, but I'm very impressed with the whole deal. It got here very fast, it was really inexpensive & I am very happy/impressed with my new watch. So much, I'm back on the website looking for another watch. I did feel this watch was a littLe thicker than I like, but I guess it's just the style, not used to divers watches yet,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant, sporty efficient watch
 from Washington, DC,  Dec 4, 2013

I was looking for watch that had the look of the Rolex or Tag Heur but with a much, much lower price tag. I was also looking for a swiss made watch. This watch met all my criteria and people can't believe I paid so little for it. Outstanding watch for both a sporty look and even business look. I really reccomend it. Fits and feels great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought