Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great watch, excellent quality
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Aug 16, 2013

Great watch, I get a ton of compliments on the watch!! This is my first Stuhrling watch. I will probably buy another soon!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Makes a real statement.
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Nov 8, 2011

I was looking for a watch that would make a statement, This is the watch. Beautiful and sporty, I love this watch. I highly recommend it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? Vaer accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is exceptional
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
outstqandin looks and value
 from Ohio/Arizona,  Nov 7, 2011

A real conversation piece. Always wanted an automatic, "see through" watch. Highly recommended. A great value for th price. Web site easy to use.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? larger than I expected, but in proportion
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. appears excellent. Compares favorably to my other Sturhling watch
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High End Look Sports Watch
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Oct 26, 2011

This is a terrific, slightly over-sized timepiece with a soft, pliable rubber strap. The gold on black gives it a very high-end sport look - very much like several notable ultra high-end timepeices featured in those glossy magazines for the uber-rich. The bonus is that it has an automatic movement.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A fantastic watch
 from Portland, OR,  May 11, 2011

I received this watch (the silver version) from my wife on our wedding day (April, 2011). I had seen it online a couple of months before and sent her the link just saying one day when I buy a watch, this is the type I'd get. I don't really wear watches since I have my cell, but a nice watch is always a plus to have. Long story short, when I opened the box and saw this watch needless to say I was shocked and completely excited to have it. My wife had topped off a perfect day with the perfect gift. What can I say, there is nothing like this watch out there that I've seen. Everyone in my family wants to take it when I show them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply Elegant
 Feb 8, 2011

Having worked in the watch industry for years I have amassed an extensive collection of watches. When I saw the design and finish of the rose tone Raven Diablo I was taken back by the wonderful craftsmanship of the watch. Every detail of the watch screams elegance. From the supple band, to the skeltonized face, the 20 jewel movement that is beautifully displayed front and back. I cannot express how happy I am with this purchase...and the price..... it's a steal! Thank you Stuhrling for making a new life-long customer (I've already bought another one of your watches). Please keep up the great tradition of drawing inspiration from those other companies in the industry but making it completely your own. Stuhrling's sense of style, innovation and craftsmanship far surpasses anything in it's realm. Overstock thanks for your great customer service and value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome watch
 from Atlanta,  Jan 12, 2011

my husband loves this watch. The packaging itself looks like it's worth a million bucks. Nothing else like it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow
 from Main Line,  Aug 3, 2010

I have received more compliments on this watch in the short time I have owned this then on any of my more expensive watches. Friends that know me think I spent *** to ***. The only down side is that it runs a little fast. I purchased two of the same; the first ran about 15 to 20 minutes fast in 12 to 24-hours. The second watch runs better at about 5 minutes fast over the 2 weeks I have been wearing it. Needless to say I returned the first one and kept the second... If you want great style in an automatic watch and don't care about Swiss precision this is a great choice, but order two and see which one keeps better time...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought