Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Even more beautiful in person
 from Orlando, FL,  Dec 2, 2011

This watch looks even better in person. I bought this as a gift for my partner and want to buy one for myself now. Nice weight and it's a large watch but not too big.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pristine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ridiculously Over-sized bordering on a joke
 from Virginia,  Apr 17, 2014

I thought this watch looked like something my husband would wear to kick around. The over sized face was dumb looking. I know the larger watches are in style now, however this one was meant for a man that is 7 ft tall, as the dimensions look ridiculous on anyone of normal size. there are better choices out there...stay away from this one. (The manufacturer is not the problem..they make good watches- my son purchased one recently)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift for Him
 from Pittsburg, CA,  Mar 5, 2014

Came right on time. Quality of watch is excellent. It is a little heavy but my husband loves it. We had to adjust the band a link or two which was pretty easy. Keeps track of time well. No worries about batteries running out. Overall was a great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not ideal.
 from Oklahoma City, Oklahoma,  Feb 16, 2012

This watch was extremely heavy for its size and the quality was average.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fair
  • How accurate was the sizing? Adquate description of the sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quailty of this product is average.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Watch
 from Sunnyside, WA,  Jan 10, 2012

I bought this as a gift for my husband, who has been really happy with it. I keep teasing him that he'll grow a bigger bicep because of the watch's weight, but he liked how heavy it is. It's a sharp watch that comes with really fancy packaging.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Was pleasently surprised
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was bigger and heavier than I thought it would be
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Must Have!
 from Austin, TX,  Jan 8, 2012

This is the second watch that I have purchased from Overstock and I have not been disappointed yet. It is an eye catcher! I have received many compliments on it. If you are debating on whether or not to buy this watch, just do it! You won't be disappointed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The watch looks better in person than in the image.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent watch
 from Texas,  Dec 31, 2011

I was thrilled to give this watch to my husband- Excellent quality and gorgeous !

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality-sturdy -masculine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not for men with small wrists!
 from Alabama,  Dec 30, 2011

Bought this for my husband for Christmas and he LOVED it. Unfortunately, he has small wrists and the face of the watch is rather large so it looks odd on his arm. So disappointed to have to return it, because it is a high-quality, well-made watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought