Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-28 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Impressive value!
 from Suburban Pittsburgh, PA,  Mar 6, 2012

I purchased this watch as a gift for one of those "hard to buy for" men in my life. When it arrived I was very impressed by the presentation and packing. I examined the watch and found it to meet the description and specifications quite accurately. I believe the price I paid for this watch makes it an exceptional value.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Impressive!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good price good timepiece
 from michigan,  Mar 6, 2012

watch good waiting for strap to breakin, rolls around wrist.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. timepiece good band ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Watch and Excellent Value
 from Erie, PA,  Feb 21, 2012

I am very pleased with My purchase of the Stuhrling Othello Automatic Wristwatch. It is not the first automatic I have owned but it is easily the most unusual. I love the see-through front and back. I am amazed by the intricacy of the movement and it has attracted a lot of attention when I have worn it. All in all I think it was a wonderful purchase and a great value for the money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The watch was exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? I have a very small wrist and the watchband fits well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The watch seems to be well made and very high quality. It keeps excellent time and has already attracted a lot of attention.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sophisicaed , lovely, stylish and georgous
 from Pennsylvania,  Feb 21, 2012

i saw and thought the watch would be so so, when i saw the packaging and saw all the care that was put into it i am suprised it cost so little. i shoulld have purchaed more

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice watch
 from staten island ny,  Feb 21, 2012

nice watch. looks much more expensive, very elegant. if you not use it next day it will stop after 24 hours.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? in reality it is bigger than i thought
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch keeps good time after being winded.
 from North Carolina,  Feb 21, 2012

The order was a timely one but I was unaware that I would have to wind the watch to keep perfect time!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? okay
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not as good as assumed
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broke after a year and a half
 from Brooklyn, Ny,  Jan 31, 2012

The watch was AMAZING at first! But after about a year and a half, it just stopped working! I haven't contacted costumer service yet but I am very disappointing!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great at first
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
problem
 from Turkey,  Apr 14, 2011

quality is good but there is a problem with blue hands. blue hand doesnt stop on over 5. it pass a little bit. so that I am unhappy. I gave my boyfriend as a gift.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-28 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought