Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Stuhrling Original Men's Orbit Swiss Quartz Watch
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Jan 31, 2013

I purchased this watch as a birthday present for my son. My son likes name brands which we all know can be quite expensive at times. I happened to be browsing through Overstock's watches and came across this one. After reading the reviews, I decided to take a chance on it. I was pleasantly surprised by the packaging and look of the watch when it arrived! The plus is that my son really loves it and wears it all the time! I can definitely say that the price I paid through Overstock for a Sturling watch was well worth it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on the site was very accurate with the actual product.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product was quite good compared to the cost for a Stuhrling watch.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Functionality and Customer Service
 from Cleveland, OH,  Dec 15, 2014

Stuhrling is supposed to be a great brand and Swiss watch. Unfortunately, within 30 days of purchasing this watch, one of the watch arms stopped working. Stuhrling customer service is terrible. While it covered under warranty, you have to pay to ship the product there and back and it takes on average 6 weeks for them to complete the work before sending it back to you. Their customer service representatives are rude and do not care about the satisfaction of the customers. They simply tell you to ship it back and they will fix and return.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch, but face too large for skinny wrist.
 from Columbus, IN,  Sep 26, 2012

Stuhrling makes a sweet watch! Comparable in design to the high dollar brands. You'll definitely feel rich sporting their watches.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image is exactly what to expect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Beware, the face is quite large
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Unbelievable quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Never fails
 Jul 28, 2015

Probably the best watch I own. Goes with everything except a tuxedo. Would purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A watch man
 Jul 18, 2015

I will buy another one of these. This watch is a conversation piece. And not expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rilo Miami
 May 26, 2015

Excellent watch.. recommended

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sports Watch
 Dec 22, 2014

Keeps excellent time and logs great on your wrist. It fits under my sweaters and dress shirts without any issue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This watch OVER satisfied me!
 from Ontario, California,  Nov 21, 2014

Beautiful! Pefect BLAZING yellow face. Exactly what I was looking for. I can actually wear it for any occasion, it's that beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, Clean, Sleek looking watch.
 from New Jersey,  Oct 17, 2014

Great looking watch! Has a large face but looks classy. Band is made of rubber which is what I was looking for as it's more of a "sporty" look. Came in 4 days in great packaging. The watch is nice and heavy and does not feel cheap. I feel that it was definitely a good buy. Not disappointed at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Swiss Craftsmenship Watch that is Excellent!
 from Nome, Alaska,  Sep 14, 2014

To afford a SWISS-MADE watch around $$$ (+/- $$) with FREE shipping is Outstanding! I couldn't believe(But Did) on the amount of care taken with the Surprise Packaging. I thought I had purchased 5 watches instead of one. This is a watch for a true professional that wants no compromises when it comes to accuracy, appearance, and functions. Is this a $$$$ *** ***** Or a ******** ******? NO, OS has them. Why spend +$$$$ when these fine Swiss Made time pieces are available? I have 4 watches from Overstock and Have never been disappointed with the value, craftsmanship, and descriptions of the watches sold here. First; find the color(s) you like to accent, then compare the movements using the Overstock watch buying guide, and then TRY to decide what watch suit your needs from thousands of choices. But have fun shopping for one, You will not be disappointed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Band Size
 from Rancho Murieta, CA,  Aug 10, 2014

I received this beautiful time piece in four days from order date. This watch looks very good. but like a few other reviews, the band is shorter than I was hoping. My wrist would be described as medium large, and this length requires the closing clip to be the second from the end. I would recommend adding a half to three quarters of an inch to it's length if production could do this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as good as the ad makes it look
 from Lancaster, Ca.,  Oct 8, 2013

This watch is a Stuhrling so it is a fine timepiece and handsomely crafted Swiss made . But the ad makes the watch look better than it does in real life actually. The band looks cheap and does not do the watch justice whatsoever. And the colors are more prominent than expected and tends to overdo it so to speak. But it runs well and does keep perfect time and all instructions are enclosed in the box so it is easy to run and set. It is also easy to read even for me with bad eyesight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice watch very colorful
 from westerly rhode island,  May 26, 2013

Nice watch , the band could have been a little bit longer but it did fit . All in all I like the watch and enjoy wearing it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch but strap is way too small
 from Hollywood, CA,  Oct 28, 2012

I was so happy when this watch arrived it was a gift however the strap wasnt bug enough

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Strap was too small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look!
 from Cape Cod Mass,  Jul 22, 2012

I can tell you if you buy this watch get ready for compliments on it. I tend bar for a living and many people have ask to see my watch and find out about it. I tell them about Overstock and the great values. I love it, the yellow,orange, and black face will catch your eye. Enjoy!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It's better than the display pic. I really pops!
  • How accurate was the sizing? It seeamed to be bigger than the size it gave.(I have printed out the size graph that you offer)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The Quality is definatly there. Nice watch strap and thick too, this will last.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice watch!
 from Portland, OR,  Jun 21, 2012

My husband's only complaint is the band is a little snug for a larger man. The presentation is amazing. It really looks like a high end watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better than the image
  • How accurate was the sizing? It has a large case, but the band is a little snug for a big guy.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is better than expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small length strap
 from Redmond, WA,  Jun 8, 2012

The watch is awesome but the strap is for a child!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Horrid
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best one, so far !
 from Miramar, FL,  Jan 3, 2012

My wife bought this watch as a christmas gift and I'm really loving it... It feels more comfortable than the other oversized watches and looks great. I'm a fan of the sporty chopard watches and this is an inexpensive alternative. This is my second Sthurling watch and the first is still going strong.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the actual color of the watch was more vibrant than on the website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the watch has a heaviness thats associated with more expensive brands
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought