Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great watch
 from North Carolina,  Mar 19, 2014

I bought this watch as a gift for my brother. He loved it and the color. He's very into watches and I'm glad that I was able to purchase him something that was very high quality and didn't cost me an arm and a leg.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK Watch
 from Central, IL,  Feb 25, 2014

Watch is very big and heavy. Band is thick and too short. Disppointed with the lack of functions. Date box is small and difficult to read. Also disppointed with plastic buttons and crown. The watch is good looking, but again extremely large.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stuhrling watch
 from Idaho Falls, ID,  Dec 14, 2012

Incredible price for a watch that is high quality and usually 6 x more $ in a good jewelry store

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this watch!!
 from Canonsburg, PA,  Dec 9, 2012

I got this for my old man but having second thoughts about giving it to him. I love how big the face is.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Alot smaller
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excelent watch for the money
 from seattle wa,  Nov 24, 2012

I have bought over 30 watches and I do a giveaway people seem to love it so I am buying more

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good value for the money
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does not work
 from Los Angeles,  Jul 10, 2012

I was very embarrassed and disappointed aboutthis watch. We thought it was a battery issue but when we brought it to the shop, it did not work at all.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. DOES NOT WORK AT ALL--ITS A DEFECTIVE PRODUCT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch, but...
 from The Woodlands, TX,  May 27, 2012

Great / Good looking watch, BUT... wrist band is short. I use the watch in the last or the second to last hole in the wrist band. They need to make longer. My TIMEX has a longer wrist band! I really like the looks/how easy is to operate.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Larger than expected...
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great / good looking watch
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Time
 from Seaside Park,NJ,  May 16, 2012

I like this watch, the size and the weight are are nice and a great look. the date window is just a little small to read .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top