Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Value Watch
 from New York, NY,  Dec 7, 2010

This is definitely the best watch I ever owned. It has some features that you would only expect from much more expensive watches; like the dual time zones and battery power reserve functions. I got many compliments on this beauty, even from non watch mavens and it's a great conversation starter. I also love its stylish and sophisticated look, sporty but classy so you can even wear it to weddings. The alarm is a great bonus as well which you don't find in many watches these days.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice watch.
 from HINESVILLE, GA,  Mar 27, 2013

Nice watch, I like it. Sharp and Sporty at the same time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? GOOD QUALITY
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stuhrlingwatch seems German... But it's china made
 from San Francisco,  Nov 6, 2011

Good price for it's features and looks, but it's packaged to fake you into thinking that it's a european made product, but it's completely china made and marketed. The numbers around the crown are painted on and the face is HUGE once you put it on. Features were good and it's a good looking watch plus had an alarm, which is pretty hard to find in a watch this type.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ok, watch face was larger than expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair-good quality, still "felt" and looked less precise once I had it in-hand.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Watch
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 4, 2011

Great looking watch. The blue and red hands really make this piece pop.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stuhrling Nautico, Swiss Quart Watch
 from Roermond, Netherlands,  Sep 29, 2011

Beautiful watch, excellent service, fast shipping / delivery.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? GOOD
  • How accurate was the sizing? GOOD
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD, (of course sofar, just have it for 2 weeks)
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from Timisoara,  Mar 2, 2011

It is a nice watch but too big and shinning for my taste. For the rest is complicated as design difficult to read the hour, but it is what supose to be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Watch
 from Kansas City,  Sep 13, 2011

Have been very happy with the quality of this product. I get lots of comments about the watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Picture Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not needed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broken when received, but great customer service
 from Lincoln, NE,  Aug 1, 2011

The watch I originally purchased arrived the last day (I had paid extra for shipping, assuming it would come ASAP) within the scheduled delivery. When it arrived the box was somewhat damaged. As I continued to open the package, the watch box was damaged and one of the hands on the watch had fallen off and was just moving around the face of the watch. I immediately contacted Overstock.com and sent it back. They were helpful with the whole return process. The new watch I got was in a different package and packed much nicer. I just wish they had paid that much attention to packing the first time so I wouldn't have had to go through the hassle.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Watch was bigger than expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
don't work
 from Mesa, AZ,  Jan 28, 2011

Looks good, but could not adjust the band and the second hand did not work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought