Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great watch!
 from Auburn, Alabama,  May 13, 2011

This is a great watch that's worth the money. Besides looking cool it runs fantastic. However, the leather band took a while to break in so it looked weird on my wrist, but after that period I had absolutely no problems with this watch. I recommend it to anyone who loves watches. Most definitely a 5 star watch in my opinion.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? high quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good watch
 from Reno, NV,  Jan 18, 2011

I wanted a hand wind watch with a leather band. This fit the bill perfectly. It was a bit larger and thicker than I expected, but it is light and looks more expensive than it is. The longer I wear it the better I like it. The hour hand can be hard to see on a quick glance, though, and it does not have day or date.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT
 from Bonita, FL,  Nov 20, 2010

This watch exceded all my expectations--wonderful-looks three times more expensive that it was----great value..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pictures do not do this watch justice.
 from New York, NY,  Aug 9, 2010

Amazing watch and an amazing price. Just so people know however, the band is BROWN not black as stated. I even asked one of the overstock customer service people if it was brown since that's what it says on Stuhrling's site but they assured me it was black. The brown looks very nice though and I'm pleased with my purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Watch
 from Bay Area, California,  Feb 11, 2010

This watch is fantastic. Its very classy looking. It is large, but not too large, as it fits comfortably on the wrist. I was very surprised at how light it is- I can barely feel it on my wrist. It is definitely lighter than most watches of this size. The craftsmanship appears to be very good, and the band is comfortable. I just received it so I have no word on the durability but as I said, it looks well made.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks like a very expensive time piece
 from Richmond, TX,  Jan 1, 2013

I am happy to add this watch to my collection of approximately 70 watches. The watch looks rich; I had a friend ask me if I paid $800 to $1,000 for it. People were blown away when they looked at the movement from the back; simply a work of art.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image didn't do it justice
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far so good. It hasn't lost any time at all after 1 month.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty good, a few quarks though
 from New York,  Aug 15, 2012

The watch works well and it looks very nice for its price. One thing I didn't notice from the picture but noticed when I did receive it was that they don't use the proper roman numeral for 4. I suppose that's my fault more than anything from noticing it after I get the watch. When I received the watch I also noticed that a gold 'dot' was missing from above XI which to me isn't a big deal or very noticeable. I do recommend you inspect your watch if you choose to order this for any kind of deformity. Other than that it's a nice watch you just have to constantly wind it since it doesn't automatically wind from the movement of your arm.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's a watch
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Oct 25, 2011

For the average person the watch maybe alright.. But I'm a watch enthusiast and wasn't happy with the quality @ all..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Picture was of actual watch
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing matched up
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The watch quality was up to my standard so the time peice was retuned..
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dissapointed
 Dec 24, 2010

Y0ur page specificaly stated the watch winds automaticly when you move your wrist , just scroll to the bottom of the sheet and it says it's an automatic watch. This is very misleading, and i'm supprised your company would do a thing like this.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top