Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great watch looks real good
 from California,  Apr 16, 2011

a manly looking watch nota girley watch a Very good looking watch.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes good looking watch
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it more in person
 from NJ,  Apr 8, 2011

This watch was even more beautiful and impressive in person. This was my first time buying anything online at any website, and i have to say, i would do it again. It arrived very quickly and in good condition. My boyfriend loved it. Although, at the moment, he has just told me the watch is not keeping the proper time. The customer service department so far has been helpful....ill update my reivew once I follow the process through to see how effiecient they are. Hopefully its not the watch itself, but it will be an easy fix, cause the watch is very nice and classy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RETUNED FOR POOR QUALITY
 from Ellicott City, MD,  Jun 21, 2014

I had to return this watch for poor quality. It was always late and stopped working barely three days after wearing it.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, but huge!
 from PDX, OR,  Mar 29, 2013

This is a beautiful watch. I love the mid-century styling of it. It has nice weight and the fittings appear to be high quality. Sadly, the case was too big for my wrist and looked out of proportion on me so I had to return it. Were it not for the size of the case, this would likely have become one of my favorites.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was accurate, but did not communicate scale very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, consistent with other Stuhrling products
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Watch
 from Kansas,  Mar 9, 2012

I bought this watch for my husband for Valentine's Day. When it arrived, I was pleasantly surprised with the the look (you never know if the picture tells the whole story). The details were just like the pictures showed. The watch was a bit bigger than I had anticipated, but you can't really get an idea of size by a small pic. Luckily, my husband liked it. The band seemed a little stiff at first, but is molding well to his wrist.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pictures gave great detail to how intricate it is, not as much the size.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Decent, but be aware that it is a LARGE watch.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be a great watch.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!
 from Raleigh, NC,  Jan 18, 2012

Got this for my son - absolutely stunning - all my other boys want one too!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better than it looked online
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Incredibly high quality!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 from Calgary, Alberta,  Dec 28, 2011

Great gift for my boyfriend. I was surprised when it came in such a nice box! It made the gift presentation that much better.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DID NOT WORK!!!!
 from Boston, MA,  Dec 27, 2011

This watch looks and feels great, although it was a bit bigger than I thought, which was fine, however from the day I opened it, the time was fast. I would have to reset the time every morning!!! Everyday this watch ended up being 20-30 minutes fast! What a pain to have to reset the time every morning. I finally ended up returning this watch after 4 days of use. I ordered a replacement and hope to have better luck. So far, not impressed with Sturhling watched at all!!!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top