Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love It! But Now That's Over!
 from Davenport, FL,  Aug 12, 2013

I got this watch to wear only when I get dressed up which is 2 times a week for bible study. I have wore the watch about 25 times. One of the little balls that holds the band on came off last week. I had to leave the country so I can't return it so I am stuck with a pricey watch that I only got to wear about 2 month. So upset. This was hands down, my favorite watch in my collection.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY VERY VERY POOR
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stuhrling Magistrate
 from Finland,  Mar 6, 2012

Looks great, but doesn´t keep time at all. After contacting the factory and Overstock I received some refund. This watch cannot be used as timepiece, but goes as jewel as it looks great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice look, but mechanically bad
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome watch
 Apr 22, 2016

nice looking watch with some very nice details.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch
 Dec 21, 2015

Beautiful watch for a bargain price, get compliments all the time on it. Not sure what some of the reviews are talking about, as long as you wear the watch consistently or set the time after you put it on, it keeps time perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch!
 Nov 2, 2015

Although the watch tends to stop, once you give it a little shake it starts back working. I don't wear it often so it doesn't bother me so much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stuhrling
 May 19, 2015

They make some of the best automatic watches in the world. I love this one because it has so many beautiful lines and I never have to worry about purchasing a battery for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stuhrling Original
 from Central Missouri,  Dec 6, 2013

I have always owned quality timepieces. This is one of the nicest I've ever owned. This has two main springs, and 4 Complications. I'm glad I got it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For an Elegant and Classy Look this is the watch!!
 from California,  Apr 30, 2013

If you want Class, Style, Originality, and Elegance all in one watch, this is the one. I get compliments and stares everytime I wear this watch! the ONLY bad thing is this watch is for style only!! (As MOST watches are today) and not telling the correct time! Still hands down a class act time peace: )

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is Elegant and a serious Eye Catcher!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful watch
 from Cincinnati, Oh,  Mar 13, 2013

This watch exceeds my expectation...would recommend to anyone

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought