Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The Stuhrling Patriarch
 from Cape Cod,  Nov 30, 2012

I own a number of Stuhrling watches, and have been more than pleased with all of them. This particular watch, however, is not only attractive but a bit unusual and very distinctive and I have received several comments and complements, all favorable, from friends and family. The Stuhrling Patriarch is quite similar to the Delphus watch made by Chronoswiss, but is actually much more attractive, and many, many times less expensive!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very close but not exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large watch, tiny numbers
 from Pa,  Dec 12, 2012

If your eyes are old like mine and require reading glasses, you will need them to tell the time. The hour/time is only as small as a date window for a watch which I also have trouble seeing lately. Otherwise is it a nice piece of jewelry. A little flashy. Large face.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fair
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive and large
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Oct 24, 2012

Great watch for the price. Unusual design, so I get comments and compliments about it all the time. The face is on the large side, but comfortable to wear. Overall, very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product I received looked exactly like the image on the site.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality seems to be good. There is no indication of where it is made, so my guess is China, but it keeps accurate time, it is cleanly constructed, and the band is thick leather.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy Timepiece
 from Radford, VA,  Apr 12, 2013

I was not in need of a Watch, because I already have 33 watches of different makes and value. However, when I stumbled across this watch on Overstock.Com, I could not resist it! The price was unbelievable! I ordered one and recieved it a few days later. Thus far, this is my favorite watch of my now 34 watch collection. I highly recommend this watch to any male watch lover. This watch is a classy timepiece made of very robust material and it keep excellent time. There is nothing I don't like about the watch!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as depicted.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This very attractive watch has drawn very complimentary comments from friends and co-workers. Its unique design, one moving hand and the hour in a box like watches with dates draws a lot of attention

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very close but I didn't notice it only one hand for the minutes. It works for me but the hour number is small so some older people might not like that.
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems good but I have only had the watch for 3 weeks
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Watch!
 from Cincinnati,ohio,  Feb 22, 2014

I bought this watch for my husband as a Valentine's Day gift. He saw it on line and thought it was not going to look like that. Well it arrived and he simply loves this watch. Will be ordering more in the future. and the price amazing!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative
 from Denver,  Feb 6, 2014

I have had the watch for about a month, and it does not keep accurate time. I a not sure if I return it to Overstock or the manufacturer.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hour Glass
 from Florida,  Feb 4, 2014

can"t see hour glass to small, Over all watch is nice looking people tell me Its a very pretty watch

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unusual and Very Nice Watch!
 from New Albany, Ohio,  Feb 1, 2014

I bought this as a late Christmas present for a friend. He loves it and wears it quite often. You do have to read the instructions carefully to get the watch set correctly. Very unique timepiece!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Conversation Piece
 from Denver, CO.,  Jan 30, 2014

When I got the watch it seemed a bit big. After wearing it it grew on me. I LOVE watches and I LOVED the unique look! I think it is a GREAT watch. I'm not sure on the accuracy yet since I haven't worn it consistently to test it. I will say I received amny complements on it!! Thanks for the experience

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
absolutely gorgeous!
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Dec 28, 2013

A gentleman's watch, gorgeous to look at and works as well as this watch looks. I'm very impressed with the look, quality and price of this watch.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top