Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

Great watch. definitely a watch for those who enjoy the finer things. Don't wait...just buy it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? On point
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous unusual watch
 from columbus,ohio,  Dec 25, 2012

I was taken back when i firsts saw this watch. Its an unusual watch but looks elegant. I wore it for the first time shopping and stopped by a watch shop. The clerk admired it and said he had never seen anything like it. Its a large watch so if your looking for something small forget it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This watch is absolutely georgous !
 from Sugarland, Texas,  Mar 29, 2012

This watch is like beautiful !! Any one who buys it will not be disappointed. It's large enough on your wrist to be noticed, but not gaudy !! Classic style! People at work ask me all the time when I wear it ( I have several Sturlings), " where did you get that beautiful watch !" I tell them the " O" !

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true to the look.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. have bought Sturling before, and the quality is superb!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very very nice
 from san jose ca shark city,  Jun 1, 2013

if you like fine watches this is the one to get looks like no watch i have ever seen

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfict
  • How accurate was the sizing? just the right size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!!
 from Tx,  May 19, 2013

I get compliments all the time when I wear my watch! A very Nice and classy watch! Though, I took a star off because the second Day I wore it, the crystal at the dial broke off! Very disappointed. Maybe it was just something stupid that I did, but maybe not. Il very careful with it. I'd recommended anyone to get it though. I'm extremely pleased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good, the actual watch itself it much better, though.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just like any other watch, I guess.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The watch it awesome!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a great buy!!!!
 from Madison, WI,  Apr 18, 2013

what a stunning time peice!!! Mine just came in the mail yesterday and I was amazed at the quality of the watch and would recommend it to anyone looking to step up to something classy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fantastic!!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy till the moon
 from Lousiana,  Jan 13, 2013

When I got this watch I was so excited from the first moment. It's a wonderful masterpiece & its looks so great when you wear on your wrist. I love this watch and I am happy I got it as a Christmas gift for myself. It's worth to buy as a gift for everyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excelent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from dayton, OH,  Jan 8, 2013

the watch is beautiful. exactly what I was looking for. However, it is a little big. I understand the dimensions are listed, but it would be helpful if they pictured it on a mans wrist or next to something else so you can get a good idea of how big it will look.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stuhrling Orginal
 from Florida,  Dec 18, 2012

It's a beautiful watch I think you will not be disappointed

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This watch is Nice
 from Brooklyn,NY,,  Sep 26, 2012

real nice watch everyone the have see it, can't stop talking about it.,,

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? its good but the Watch look nice and fancy
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 100% good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Watch!
 from Modesto, Ca,  Sep 10, 2012

This is my first Stuhrling watch. I liked it so much I just ordered another. I think for this price point you get a lot of watch. These are latge watches and it took a couple days to get used to. Received it fast and only a dollar shipping. Nice!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good watch for the price. Workmanship is there and so far no problems.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broken already!!!!
 from Berkeley, CA,  Feb 25, 2014

The piece that controls the hands and winding broke off yesterday and it wasn't even a hard impact when it made contact with another surface.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Dec 7, 2013

I bought this watch as a Christmas present for my son. He likes large face quality watches. This watch is absolutely beautiful and I know he's going to love it. I don't think i could have nought a better watch in the $200 price range. It's high quality and automatic. The packaging and crocodile band are icing on the cake. I can't wait to see his face.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top