Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fishy business
 from Albert Lea, MN,  Apr 14, 2011

I purchased this watch as a second watch for my best friend in life, and gave it to him for his birthday. He needs a watch that winds up and doesn't have a battery. After not even 6 months the watch stopped working. After calling Overstock.com to have the watch replaced I was told it was under warranty. I was instructed to contact Stuhrling to have the watch warrantied. When I went to eh Stuhrling site it stated I had to "PAY" to have the watch warrantied and that if they felt it was not a warranty issue then I would have to pay for the repairs. I feel that a product should last for much longer than 6 months and that a company should stand behind their product. They should at least look at the product and give you the option of if you want it fixed or not if it isn't under warranty, not have you "pay" up front and then decided if you owe them more or not.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift!
 from Washington, DC,  Jan 27, 2011

I bought this watch as a gift for my boyfriend and he loves it. He has received several compliments on the watch and the price was amazing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
False advertising.
 from Singapore,  Sep 14, 2010

I have this watch in rose gold and black. I would like to warn everyone here that the description is highly misleading. The strap is NOT "genuine french leather". I dont know where people are getting this idea. under the light it is very clear it is some cheap glossy plastic on a very thin leather backing. The strap is actually painful to wear, and due to the inflexibility, it cannot even fit properly on the wrist. You WILL have to spend additional money on a proper strap. Also have no clue what quick release pins its talking about here...its a strap. With a buckle. Thats it. The box it came in became damaged the moment i opened it as well, due to poor QC.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stuhrling Delphi Watch
 from NY,  Jun 1, 2010

I bought this watch for my huband's birthday. It is a beautiful timepiece and he loves it! The price was great and watch packaging is first rate. You can't go wrong with this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This clock is good.
 from AZ,  May 12, 2010

The shape looks good as I expected. And the price is good also. Only one defect is a working time. Whenever I check it in the morning, this is stopped. I should reset the watch every morning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Time piece
 from Upstate NY,  Apr 14, 2010

I love this watch, it was well worth the money. Now I just need a bigger watch band, a little small for those with wide wrists.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent purchase
 from Houston, TX,  Apr 14, 2010

good quality, great price, fabulous look and feel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delphi Skeleton Watch
 from Lansing, MI,  Apr 13, 2010

This is a very striking attractive watch. My wife purchased as a gift it was very nicely packaged and makes a statement of quality. The leather band, and the "skeleton" appearance makes this a nice gift or a watch that you will want to wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Best
 from Oakville Ct.,  Mar 27, 2010

I have really enjoyed this watch, i always wanted an automatic with a swiss movement, and a great leather band. Its classy, functional ,and keeps great time. I would recommend this time piece to everyone that likes something rich from the past..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Right On Time!
 from North Plainfield, NJ,  Mar 25, 2010

I purchased this watch as one of my husband's 50th birthday gifts. He absolutely loves it! Unique in its design, this beautiful time piece is fascinating to watch time go by.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
omg
 from new jersey,  Mar 20, 2010

I brought this watch for my friend for his birthday and he absolutely loved it the site does not do this watch justice it is beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 from Lexington, KY,  Mar 16, 2010

The watch was great and my husband loves it. He had been wanting an automatic watch, but they are so expensive. This one was a great price and looks great. We love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stuhrling Original Men's Delphi Skeleton Automatic
 from Miami, FL,  Mar 11, 2010

This is a beautiful watch and looks extremely classy for the price I paid for it. I was surprised the by quality of the packaging for this Stuhrling watch and the 1 year factory warranty included inside the package like a gift card was a plus. The picture of the watch does not show the intricate detail of this watch in comparison to looking at it in person. It has an amazing quality for the price and I strongly agree that this watch is the "Bang for the Buck".

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stuhrling Delphi Skeleton
 from Durham, NC,  Feb 28, 2010

very nice watch - have received many compliments already and have only had it for a few weeks - also very comfortable to wear

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My son was pleased!
 from Lake Worth, FL,  Jan 7, 2010

My son received this watch as a Christmas present. It is truly a fine timepiece, very elegant--looking, and he has enjoyed wearing it. It must be set when he wears it, as it is a kinetic watch, and he doesn't wear it all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
STUNNING!
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Dec 16, 2009

This was my second choice. After receiving the first one, I was totally disappointed by the HUGE size of the case and band. I recieved this one today and was absolutely thrilled! It's beautiful, unique and quite stunning...to say the least. I actually like it better than my first choice and I'm so glad I bought it. This one's definitely a keeper. The size is perfect. Like Goldilocks... not too small and not too big... it's just right! LOL! I'm an extremely picky shopper and will not settle for something that I'm not totally satisfied with. I can't wait to give it to my boyfriend. I know he will receive countless compliments. The quality is superb and the style is unique, rich and handsome without appearing too fancy. It can be worn on any occasion. I hope this helps others when making their decision to purchase this watch. You will not be disappointed. The price can't be beat for this type of watch and I would highly recommend buying it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GEORGOUS
 from Kastoria, Greece,  Dec 4, 2009

Just got in the mail!!!!!! and i am tottaly in love. my fiance loves it so much. its a very nice watch and elegant! totally worth the money! thanks overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought