Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Amazing Watch!!!
 from Bozeman, MT,  Aug 24, 2010

I could not be happier with this watch...I am a 6'5 man that is fairly built and this watch looks and feels great! I have had numerous people make comments on the style and the build of the watch; everyone asks where I got it and for how much! I just say Overstock.com! I am very happy with the watch as well as the price I paid! If you want a Classy but Sporty watch this is the ONE!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME !!
 from New York, NY,  Mar 22, 2010

By far one of the most beautiful time pieces around, well balanced with great style.goes well with any occasion either casual or dress up !!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Watch but BIG !!!
 from texas,  Jan 1, 2013

I really like the watch but it's just flat too big for my wrist ! And that's a problem the Buyer (me) didn't address very well before the purchase. If it were smaller it'd been a perfect purchase - if you're a good sized guy it'd probably be perfect - but at 5'9'' 145 lbs it's just too big. On first meeting someone will first see the watch and the owner will be following it! Yes it's a really nice watch - just make sure you pay attention to the size of it before you buy!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was right on
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality-wise very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Overall the watch is a good looking watch and can pass as a more expensive watch. Watch is exactly as pictured and keeps time well. Only complaints about the watch are two fold: My particular watch has the hour hand of the chronograph slightly off which takes a little getting used to. The included instructions demonstrate how to correct this problem but I have been unsuccessful at fixing the problem. This I can live with. What is more aggravating is that the luminescent hands and hour markers DO NOT hold any glow worthwhile. In fact it is TERRIBLE. I left this watch over 12 hours under direct light and wore out in the sun all day long. Within an HOUR I could not see a TRACE of luminescence in a dark room. It is a major flaw to this watch but if night time viewing is not a concern then the watch is terrific.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This watch is beautiful
 from El Paso, TX,  Nov 25, 2012

I purchased this for my husband and he loved it. It's very stylish and classy all at the same time. Am VERY satisfied with this purchase. Thanks! Tarsap

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Was perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch
 from LA, CA,  Nov 8, 2012

I am always looking around for great watches and this one did not disappoint. Tells perfect - beautiful style and quality but the thing I find amazing is the weight in relation to the size - It is perfect. I have several beautiful large face watches and some of them are crazy heavy - this one is really nice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on the money
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superb
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice watch looks very sporty and excellent quality
 from Long Beach, CA,  Sep 1, 2012

Although I have only had it for a few weeks it seems to be keeping time very well and the quality is excellent. I love everything that is made out of Carbon Fiber so this is exactly what I wanted. I ware it mostly when I ride my motorcyle (also 50% Carbon) this is a good watch! And the price.....?

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks better than the photos show
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality materials
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Buy!
 from Lancaster, PA,  Aug 7, 2012

Purchased this watch for my husband and we both absolutely loved it. I was shocked at the quality, the presentation, and band of this watch considering what I paid for it. Absolutely best quality for the price. The band is awesome. Not just plain old band. Truely can't say enough about the Stuhrling company and their products. You will love this watch guaranteed!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great looking watch for the price with excellent detail quality is very good, people think it is more expensive than what they really think it costs... but its affordable...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Nice one
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
satisfied
 from Boston, MA,  Jul 19, 2011

Was taken aback by how much bigger it looked in person than on screen. My only complaint is that the adjuster wheel had actually come off of the watch while it was being shipped. I have retrned items before and it can be a pain, so instead of returning for a new watch and eating the S&H, I superglued it back on and have had no issues ever since. The stopwatch dials could be better (appear to be cheap plastic) and the rattle slightly when my wrist moves. Regardless, I think the watch looks great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? right on target
  • How accurate was the sizing? bigger than I thought but satisfied.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. moderate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the money
 from Dallas, Texas,  May 20, 2011

got this as a birthday gift for my Honey. He was aiming for a chronograph that was worn on a show that we love watching. Said watch was very expensive so I thought of an alternative. Amazingly, this one came with good reviews. My Honey is very tall (6'5'') with a slightly thin wrist but this look perfect when he worn it that people at his work and his best friend gave great comments when they saw it. It exceeded the expectation of my Honey and mine.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? awesome!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Looking. Good Value.
 from New Jersey,  Mar 28, 2011

This is a good-looking watch at an affordable price. I have always wanted a nicely weighted Baume-Mercier, and as soon as I can drop $2K I am all over it. In the meantime, this beauty looks really nice on my wrist and cost me an order of magnitude less. Only minor criticism is that the second-hand stopwatch does not zero to 12, but 11. No big deal. Plus, the watch came in a really nice box package that reminded me of the package of my wife's Baume Mercier years ago. If you like the look online, you will be pleasantly surprised at the quality when you hold it in your hand.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch Review
 from Chicago,  Mar 8, 2011

Great looking watch for the price great detail quality is very good people think it is much more expensive than it cost they actually think i spent 1000's on it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This watch is absolutely gorgeous! I would recommend this to any buyer, whether a first time or an experienced buyer of stuhrling watches.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning piece of Jewery
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 3, 2011

I just ordered this watch based on other customer's reviews and i can't wait to receive it. This looks like a great watch and I plan to wear it for my syster's coming wedding in March. Great price and I know I will be happy with it. I would recommend it to others because so far everything says this is great watch to buy but I will give more feeback once I get it in the mail.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great and Love it
 from Sydney, Australia,  Feb 2, 2011

I got this today and loving it. Been wearing in the office and lots of appreciation I will recommend to my friends.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jan 26, 2011

I own several high-priced watches (Omega, Baume & Mercier), and when I received my watch in the mail today, I could not be more pleased! First of all, the presentation was superb. Came in a very nice orange box (same color as a bottle of Veuve Clicquot). The watch was beautifully presented, and the package came with a lint-free cleaning cloth and the card for the 2 year warranty (plus, Overstock customers get an extra year on the warranty...3 years total). The watch is gorgeous. You can tell the workmanship is of high quality. I have a large wrist, and the band fit me perfectly. High quality leather. The face of the watch is large and bold, and fits my wrist well. You can tell it is very high quality...stunning. This will be my new everyday watch. It is DEFINITELY a must buy!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking!
 from Houston, Tx,  Dec 11, 2010

One of the better watches on the market! Have the Red and Brown and decided to pickup the black dial, and couldn't be any happier!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stuhrling Original Men's 'Concorso' Black Dial Chr
 from Lake Orion, MI,  Nov 16, 2010

Very nice purchase. The quality is very high and it looks great. The price was perfect for what i was looking for in a secondary watch.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So so
 from wine country, CA,  Oct 20, 2010

Had to change out the band. Terrible. Decent everyday watch. Surprised to find that the crown doesn't move. The lunar watch is much better looking and a great value in comparison.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top