Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice watch
 Mar 16, 2016

The battery only lasted for two years hence the 4 star. Would have given it five if not for that. the build is nice and stylish. very nice watch

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 Feb 11, 2016

This is a Great Evening Watch. The Rose Color Pops against the Black. Very Nice. Classy. Professional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 Aug 14, 2015

Extremely good looking watch. Heavyweight, handsome, and it even keeps good time!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay watch
 from HOUSTON,  Sep 17, 2013

I really wanted the large dial and LUMINESCENT hands!!! THEY ARE NOT LUMINESCENT - YOU CAN'T SEE THEM IN THE DARK!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better in person
 from nj,  Apr 29, 2013

this was an amazing buy--- better than i expected-- good solid quality--- the casing for it is incredible --- love love love----

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? its very close, but the real thing is even better...
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was accurate-- its a large watch, a manly watch.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was phenomenon --- i loved it online and love it even more on him.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
All I can say is....WOW.
 from Colorado,  Dec 7, 2012

I was blown away after receiving this watch meant for my husband as a Christmas gift this afternoon. Absolutely fabulous. Not only is the watch beautiful but the packaging it comes in is outstanding. And the price....well.....I saw it on another website for over $500 so enough said. Can't wait now for December 25th...in fact, I may not! :-)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better than the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stuhrling Artemis Genteel watch
 from Naugatuck,Ct,  Sep 18, 2012

I purchased this watch as a birthday gift. My boyfriend was VERY impressed with it. This timepiece is Exquisite!! The way it is presented in the packaging is outstanding. When he took it to the jeweler to have it sized the jeweler said "Somebody spoiled you!" I would definitely recommend this watch to anyone who wants an amazing timepiece. I can't wait to purchase another Sturhling timepiece!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture doesn't do it justice. MUCH better in person!
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size. Large for a smaller wrist, but wearable.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Extremely well made.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful timepiece!
 from Miller, IN,  Aug 15, 2012

I bought this watch for my husband's birthday. It comes beautifully packaged, and the quality is outstanding for the price. We took it to a jeweler to have a couple of links removed. It is not too heavy, and the rose gold color is lovely.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Watch
 from CA,  Aug 10, 2012

Nice watch !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch!
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Jan 6, 2012

bought this a Christmas present for my SO and he loves it. Had to have it sized to fit correctly. It's nicely weighted and sized - not too oversized. I think it's and elegantly understated watch. I may get him an all steel for Valentine's day or his birthday. I specifically was looking for a swiss movement watch and learned from another website that this company provides it's movement to much more expensive brands, some costing thousands of $'s.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch
 from Los Angeles, Ca,  Dec 12, 2011

Very nice watch, the look was what I hoped for. The watch face is nicely sized. The band is large though and required sizing at a watch shop.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • How accurate was the sizing? I didn't measure, it was a gift. The watch is too large for my husband's wrist. Unable to be sized at home. Needed sized at watch shop.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch!
 from Boston, MA,  Nov 9, 2011

A very good watch, not too flashy but still very classy. Versatile, it can go with a suit or whatever else, although it might be overkill for your Sunday bathrobe ensemble. The face of the watch is large, but not too big or heavy, especially with the proper sizing adjustments. Very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was good, had to get it adjusted to fit my wrist but that's normal
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL!!!
 from TEXAS,  Aug 24, 2011

This watch is BEAUTIFUL!!! I bought this watch for my husband. He loves it, and he gets compliments all the time!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Republic of Maldives,  Jun 30, 2011

When I ordered I didnt expect much. But I received the watch I was simply too surprised. The packing, the watch and everyting was just outstanding and I fell in love with it immediately. All my friends and everyone I meet comments on it and everyone says its a cool nice beautiful watch. Very nice watch and I love it....truly will recommend it to everyone

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes!
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from Portage, MI,  Jan 23, 2011

This watch is amazing, every time i wear it someone always stops and asks me about it. Setting the moon dial is a bit tricky, but its an awesome feature once you get it set

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stuhrling Artemis Two Tone Quartz
 from Kentucky,  Jan 6, 2011

This was my first Stuhrling Watch purchase. Also my first purchase from Overstock.com. I couldn't believe my eyes when I opened the watch box. The watch was stunning. The online picture does not capture the radiants from this piece. The display box, instructions, and warranty are first class. Purchase a Stuhrling from Overstock.com and add to your watch collection. You will not be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happycmpr
 from HPPYCMPR,LONG BEACH,CA.,  Jun 20, 2010

This watch is absolutely beautiful and worth every penny I paid for it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Artemis Genteel
 from Orlando, Florida,  May 6, 2010

I am not a "letter writer", but I was knocked out by everything about this watch. The look,feel,weight and quality is simply outstanding. The packaging,chamois,warranty card and over sized bezel and rose gold accent looks amazing. It is rare to buy something and think, "I have more than I paid for", but that's the truth.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprise
 from Ft. Laud.,Fl.,  Mar 19, 2010

I was surprised at the quality and size of this time piece. I already own a Stuhrling time piece so i already knew of how fine a watch this company makes.When it arrived and i opened the box it's beauty was stunning and the heft of this watch did surprise me completely. It is a beautiful watch, the picture does not do it justice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Toleod OHIO,  Feb 17, 2012

It's a great and beautiful watch for the price and I am getting alot of compliments It is worth the price for the quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks exactly the way it was.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I had to resize it and it's perfect now.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. awesome, outstanding, fantastic
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought