Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Stuhrling "Atemis Genteel" Watch
 from Michigan,  Feb 28, 2012

This is a terrific watch. My husband loves it. He receives compliments on it every time he wears it. Plus from a woman's perspective, it's gorgous! Even the box it came in is impressive.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's Stuhrling and it's Swiss, and it doesnt let either name down
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Columbus OH,  Oct 31, 2011

I am a collector of affordable fine watches and this watch has met my expectations. It arrived in a beautiful box, the instructions were easy to read, the watch is a perfect addition to my Tag, Invicta, and other Stuhling watches

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It is absolutely a stunning watch! The craftsmanship is amazing!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture didn't do the product justice.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Watch
 from Boca Raton, FL,  Jun 7, 2011

I bought this watch for my husband for our anniversary and he really likes it. It comes in a grown man box, which makes the presentation even better.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch Review
 from Kentucky,  Jan 25, 2011

This is a beautiful and well made watch. It's very dressy and looks great with a suit. I wish the numbers on the sub-dials were a little larger. My eyes aren't what they used to be. Stuhrling makes a very nice product at an affordable price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Product
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Jan 25, 2013

I really liked the watch. Thought it was excellent quality. It was everything I wanted. But I couldn't read the smaller dials.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The smaller dials on the watch were too small to read on the actual watch when I received it.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Please note above question.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the color of this watch
 from Highland, MI,  Jan 17, 2013

I was looking for a larger classy Brown watch to wear mainly to work and this fit the bill. I love the face color and the stitching on the watchband. I have been happy with this watch since I purchased it October 2012.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very realistic
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fits great; accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Keeps great time, love the look and the leather band looks to be of good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Looking Watch
 from New Jersey,  Dec 26, 2012

Purchased this as a gift for my husband. It arrived in a nice display case. The watch quality is excellent...and it is a handsome looking watch. My husband liked the uniqueness of the watch design and color. The size of the watch is great for anyone who likes chronographs.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was accurate but the watch body itself was a little thicker than expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good craftsmanship, quality leather watch band, handsome watch
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This watch 's fastener gets caught on everything.
 from Hanover Ontario,  Oct 2, 2012

Would prefer a different design for the clasp . It is too wide and bulky. I get many compliments on the design and the high end look.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the watch has the very expensive look of higher end watches.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from CA and MI,  Aug 7, 2012

This watch is substantial, and packaged beautifully. Unfortunately, when my husband took it out of the box, and hand fell off. We bought the warranty, so it is currently in their hands. Not sure what to say yet... I guess I'll have to post this later, when we see how it all works out.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not sure yet - haven't been able to use it
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Men's Watch!
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Dec 27, 2011

Very cool watch for every guy. Exactly as it appears online. Quality watch, keeps perfect time. Will recommend to everyone looking to purchase a mens watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch!
 from Holland, MI,  Jul 14, 2011

Buying a watch is such a matter of personal taste, but I love this watch. It's great looking and sturdy and very masculine. And it provides me with all the information I want, and then some. It's not every watch that tells you when the next full moon is, so you can turn and go running with the wolves!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent watch
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GIFT
 from FL,  Jan 28, 2011

I purchased this watch as a birthday presenf for my husband. His birthday is in two weeks. Once the watch is in use, I will be able to provide a rating on this product. I must say that the packaging and quality of this watch is very impressive.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great watch
 from Woodley Park, Washington DC,  Nov 23, 2010

I love this watch. It is beautiful and very elegant watch to wear to the office and social events.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top