Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Looking watch
 from St. Louis,  Jan 2, 2008

Just received this today and love the watch. It feels really well made and looks gorgeous and expensive. This was a great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stopped working
 Dec 16, 2014

This watch lasted a little over 2 years. It no longer runs. The problem appears to be the stem - if I jiggle the stem I can get the watch to go for a little while but it stops again. No longer under warranty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Watch
 from South Dakota,  Feb 7, 2013

I purchased this watch for my wife's birthday. I gave her the option between this one and several others and let her choose. She enjoyed the unusual coloring, and appreciated that she could dress it up or down. She wears it daily and loves it. She has had no issues with it and wanted to me to be sure I reviewed it. I was initially concerned about the size of the watch face from the image online, but the dimensions suggested this would be "much daintier" than other women's watches we were looking at. In real life the sizing appears perfect to what we both had in mind. It's definitely not too big, and comes across as a very feminine wrist watch. A quick stop to the local jeweler to size it up was all she needed to begin wearing it every day. I'm hopeful the quality remains consistent. Two months in and no issues, only positives!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image was identicle to product
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality appears to be excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A beautiful sports watch
 from Tucson, AZ,  Mar 23, 2011

This is my first Stuhrling Lady Clipper Diver Watch and it far exceeds my expectations in every way. The delivery time was fast; it was packaged so well and the Stuhring watch box offering a touch of elegance. The watch is just beautiful! Good instructions on setting it for the first time and thereafter depending upon which style you purchased. The time is easy to read and I can actually read the date on this watch! I would buy another Stuhring watch again in a heart beat and it would make a beautiful gift item for that someone special in your life - including yourself!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stuhrling watch
 from Pensacola,FL,  Feb 11, 2011

This is one of three watches I purchased from O.Co. It is a beautiful watch, works will (no wind up), and fits very nicely. Only thing I was upset about is the cost of the watch increased by $3 in 3 days so I feel as if I am being charged for some of the shipping "even though it was free shipping".

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely nice watch!
 from Senoia, GA,  Dec 2, 2010

I just received this watch today. It arrived in really nice Stuhrling packaging, well proteced. This is a very nice watch! I had been wearing the same dive watch for the last 11 years and was very happy, but it only took a second to want to swap for this one! The quality is outstanding and the band size was plenty large for my wrist (with removable links to size down). I am extremely pleased with this purchase and expect to be enjoying it for many years to come.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 from Unicoi, TN,  Sep 9, 2009

The watch is very comfortable and as shown. The face is easily read. I would order again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Watch
 from Blue Ridge, GA,  Aug 31, 2009

I love this watch! It's classy and stylish. I would recommend this watch. It was also an amazing deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great watch great price
 from Maine,  Aug 9, 2009

The watch has a nice heavy weight to it, but its not too cumbersome. The face is very easy to read, the magnifying bubble makes the date window easy to read at a glance. The rose gold and rich brown give the watch a very warm yet professional look. It took a while to get the hang of setting the watch with the pin crown, but the jeweler who removed the extra links easily explained it to me. The warranty on the watch is excellent, Sturhling is a company serious about offering an excellent product. It has kept time very well for the month that I have owned it. An excellent everyday watch for a professional that won't break the bank. I am very happy with my purchase and plan to buy another Stuhrling if/when I start looking for a dress watch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Watch!
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 29, 2008

Second Stuhrling purchase from Overstock! Can't beat the price & quality!! Solid craftsmanship. Good weight & feel! Love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful watch
 from Tucson, AZ,  Aug 18, 2008

I've had several dive watches over the years. I've just received this one and it is beautiful! The one way bezel and screw down crown are great features for divers! I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch owner
 from Twin citites, MN,  Jun 22, 2008

The watch is great! It is a sports watch, has a screw down crown, rotating bezel, and you can see it in the dark! I am wearing it today! I have several Sturhling watches and would purchase and one of them again. PK

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch
 from Rochester, NY,  Jun 8, 2008

looks good, runs perfect. Delivered fast with constant notifications via e-mail. Am satisfied with product and service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific Sturling
 from Portland, Maine,  May 11, 2008

My daughter and I gave this watch to my wife for Mother's Day.... she loves it. She wanted a silver and gold watch that would match white or yellow gold jewelry, and she said this one is perfect. Then she looked at me and said "You have this same watch in the man's version, don't you?" I love it, too. Nice watch, great price, looks sharp and feels great. My wife agrees.... Sturling makes a great watch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow!
 from San Antonio, TX,  May 4, 2008

This watch is every bit as beautiful in person as it is in the picture. The two tone band is versatile, the black face is sleek and the red dial accent makes it stand out from others. It is as heavy as a Rolex but keeps better time :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch
 from Edmonds, WA,  Apr 30, 2008

This watch just arrived and I love it! It was hard to tell from the website how big it was going to be on my wrist. The face of the watch is about 1 1/8 in diameter. It was actually smaller than I was expecting because it looks so much bigger on the website, though still a good size and very easy to read. The gold is very subtle and not the cheesy very gold that you see in inexpensive jewelry. That is always my fear, how gold is the gold? Well, don't worry, it is a very classy watch and I am glad I made the jump to get it. I will have to take it to a jeweler to have the band made smaller. The inside of the band would fit a 7" wrist. I love that there is a small magnification window over the date so I can actually read it. The colored ring around the face is not nearly as bold as the photo shows. It is a brownish red and again very rich looking. I think this is a great casual watch that has a classiness that exceeds the price I paid on overstock. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PRETTY WATCH!
 from SOUTH TEXAS,  Apr 25, 2008

GORGEOUS WATCH...FEELS NICE AND WEIGHTY. ONLY THING...BATTERY WAS DEAD WHEN I RECEIVED IT AND I HAD TO WAIT TO WEAR IT UNTIL I CHANGED THAT. BUMMER...STILL GOING TO ENJOY MY NEW WATCH!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied customer
 from Norwich , CT,  Apr 3, 2008

Great watch for the price! It is much lighter than my other diving watch, keeps accurate time thus far, very pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift for my wife
 from Histeria,  Mar 22, 2008

I saw my wife looking at this watch online. When she expressed how much she thought she would like it, I ordered it without her knowledge. It was a great surprise, and seems to be a great value. Looks nice on, and it made her happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous watch!
 from Alabama,  Jan 14, 2008

This is a beautiful and substantial watch. The design is complimented by the craftsmanship. I own several dive watches, and this is the most georgeous!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought