Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
mr williams
 from livonia Mi,  Jun 16, 2007

The crystal is plastic and cheap. The crown broke off after 1 month. Worth about 50 bucks max!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Watch!!!
 from West Coast,  May 9, 2013

I was a little skeptical at first, but WOW!, this is a great watch, dressy but works with casual attire as well. It is my first automatic watch so I was a little weirded out that you have to wear it regularly for it to keep time. Once I got used to that there is no complaints. I collect watches and this has quickly become one of my favorite watches. Its great looking and works fantastic. I get a lot of compliments on it too!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceeds my expectations!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fell a bit short for me.
 from PDX, OR,  Mar 29, 2013

I wanted very much to like this watch... it's high quality, has nice weight, and *could* be quite pretty. For me though, the diameter of the case was just too big, and the mother of pearl face lent a certain tackiness to an otherwise elegant timepiece.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality, consistent with other Stuhrling watches
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great looking watch
 from Denver,co,  Aug 13, 2012

I had been looking at the Heritage for a while. I had heard the MOP was sometimes not top quality. I ordered the white and black version and thought I would keep the better looking one, when they arrived they both looked amazing. I had to keep them both.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking watch
 from Vero Beach, Florida,  May 31, 2011

I like the watch very much - It was exactly as pictured

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mens watch
 from New Jersey,  Sep 3, 2010

Love the watch. Very classy looking. Get lots of compliments on its appearance!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great timepiece
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Nov 15, 2007

This is my first expensive timepiece as well as my first Stuhrling, and it definitely wont be my last. Very impressive detailing ie. showcase see through caseback, pearl color face, automatic, easy to read numbers, packaging. I decided the leather strap wasn't for me so i bought a Hadley-Roma solid link metal band ($44.00) size 20mm with a curved fitting. Looks even better with a metal band, as well as more durable for everyday use. Overall you cant beat this timepice for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy
 from Louisiana,  Oct 5, 2007

Just got the watch. Beautifully packaged. Looks very classy. Great dial, easy to read. Love the luminiscent feature so I can tell time in the dark. Also like the black leather band. It goes very will with the steel case. Love that I can take a shower with the watch on as it is water resistant to over 100 feet.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Washington D.C.,  Jul 10, 2007

I've had this watch for two days. At first I was skeptical of the weight and the size of the face. But you get used to it after a few hours. It is a very classy watch you can wear just about anywhere.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch
 from Seattle,  Jan 30, 2007

I will be returning this watch because it will NEVER charge itself. I like to think im an active person and move around quite a bit, but this will not keep the watch charged for whatever reason! It decides to work when it wants, if i move the hand around and place it back to what time it is, it will start again for about and hour or so, then shut off AGAIN!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Original Heritage Automatic
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Jan 4, 2007

Beautiful watch. I collect automatic watches and this is an outstanding example of the watchmaker's art. The only drawback is that the date is extremely small even with the bubble. This is due to the second hand location. Not a big deal considering the comments I have received from friends and associates. The watch is definitely a bargain at anything less than $500.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top