Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
INMACULATE
 from Weston, FL,  Dec 12, 2007

This is a real watch. Can't describe the look of it as it overpasses the image on the picture. i'm a watch lover. 25 in my collection with this one (Rolex, Cartier...) and is defenetlly on my top 3. The face is big, just like I wanted and the colors are so original I don't stop getting compliments all the time. The presentation box is like never seen before. Looks like a $2,000 watch. Worth to have, modern and still classic. Can be worn with jeans or a suit. Either if this is for you or a gift don't let it go and buy it before is gone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 Oct 18, 2010

I like big face watches and often have to buy men's watches. I really enjoy this one and have had a lot of compliments. And, it does fit a women's wrist comfortably.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a fine watch
 May 5, 2008

This watch looks great. I am regularly complimented on how sharp it looks each time I wear it. Looks nice with a suit or with jeans and button down - suitable for any occasion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift from my wife
 from Las Vegas, Nevada,  May 5, 2008

This was my anniversary gift from my wife. I am impressed. I remember admiring a similiar looking watch my grandfather had when I was a kid. I always thought it was special and now I have an updated version. It's fabulous. I appreciate the 2 time zone feature. We are back & forth between 2 time zones every month. Now I can quit resetting the time. Great! I was also happy to know the price she paid. I would definitely recommend this watch to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing watch, good deal
 from Keszthely/Hungary/Europe,  Feb 11, 2008

I am new here, in overstock., this is my first buying. I can just say: congratulation! The Stührling Original watches have a good value for money, the Galassia Salmon is stylish & amazing. The quality is perfect, just what i wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!
 Jan 1, 2008

This watch was everything I was looking for as an anniversary gift. It's absolutely beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch
 from Toronto, ON,  Nov 13, 2007

Hi I bought this as a gift to a good friend of mine. When I received it I was very pleased with it and will be proud to give it to him. Great wokmanship.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Quality Watch
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Oct 1, 2008

I was pleasantly surprised when I opened the package from Overstock and found this very nicely packaged Sturhling watch. The box alone is a step out of the ordinary. Then, when I opened it, I found the watch to be even more stunning than what it looked like on line. Nice details. It was a gift for my husband, who collects watches. He was very happy with the gift. I doubt he will wear his other watches for a while!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice looking
 from pawling ny,  Dec 11, 2013

nice looking only drawback id yhe roman numerals are stamped half on crown half on face but does function and look good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheesey
 from Queens N.Y.,  Apr 6, 2013

Always wanted to try this brand. It fell short in appearance. Did not look like a quality timepiece. Had a dull lackluster look. Had to return it. Disappointed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked much better on web.
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Didn't impress me as an avid watch collector.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought