Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
eagle watch
 Mar 20, 2010

Large face and numbers make it easy to see, without putting on my glasses. the thinness of the watch ensures it sits comfortably on my forearm without binding with my wrist as most large watches tend to do. I like the unique look and colour. I will probably buy another in a different colour...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Watch Under $100
 from Orange County, CA,  Jul 9, 2013

This is my second Stuhrling watch of the same style. I liked the first one so much I had to get another in a different color. These watches look great and I often get compliments on them. They look much nicer than their price. So far no quality issues either. I will buy again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. amazing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The main difference with the photo and this watch was in the color of the bezel, case, stem, and the 4 rivets holding the band. They look dark gold in the photo (with silver rivets), but are actually all a bronze brown, which blends much better with the watch face and band. Looks much better in than shown in the photo. The Orange numbers are easy to see, even without glasses and are somewhat visible in the dark. Overall, met all requirements for a watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks much Better Colorwise than the Photo
  • How accurate was the sizing? As described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks just as good in person!
 from Northern VA,  Sep 21, 2011

This is my 2nd Stuhrling and I couldn't be happier with the look, feel, and simplicity of this watch. People notice this watch brand when you wear it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value!
 from Seattle, WA,  Apr 5, 2011

This Stuhrling watch looks good and works very well. It is a great watch for the price.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EAGLE WATCH
 from COPPERAS COVE TX,  Mar 3, 2011

ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL/VERY DISTINGUISHED LOOKING WATCH/ COULD NOT BELIEVE THE PRICE. THIS WATCH WOULD LOOK GOOD ON ANY BODY'S WRIST VERY VERY GOOD BUY

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Willis, Texas,  Dec 15, 2010

This watch is just beautiful and is very stylish for casual and work day. Its a Christmas present for my husband and he has not seen it yet but since he likes what I like I know he will be blown away with pride for this watch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
big
 from las vegas nv,  Dec 11, 2010

watch is nice, did not realize how big it was but it's ok. Steam could of been smaller......

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stuhrling pilot watch
 from AZ,  Sep 29, 2010

It's cool. Looks good and works fine. matches my brown shoes so, well, there ya go. No problems with shipping or anything. Don't think I'll pay to send it back for any problems though. If it breaks, I'll do what I always do; throw it in a drawer never to be seen again. Hopefully it keeps working.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch
 from paris,tn,  Mar 23, 2010

Recieved watch in about 4 days seems to work perfectly.Just as described.Couldn't b more pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought