Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-31 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Men's Eagle Pilot
 from Pennsylvania,  Apr 20, 2010

Ordered this watch to wear after the clasp broke on my expensive swiss model. Great looking watch, excellent price! Like it alot. Might just not get the old watch fixed for a while!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Seattle, WA,  Mar 19, 2010

It is beyond excellent for the price you can get it for. Definitely a 5 star for the price paid. Read the description and notice this is a big face watch, if you would complain about the size, don't get this. It is a pilot style watch, and that's what you will get it. Classy and sporty at the same time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from Des Moines, IA,  Mar 15, 2010

Very pleased with this purchase. Watch comes in a very nice orange case and the watch looks great on my wrist! The craftsmenship and quality of the watch and leather strap are top notch. I look forward to buying more Stuhrling products!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This watch is perfect. It looks like an expensive watch at a very low price. The size of the watch is a little big, but looks good. I would recommend it for others.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Client Gift
 Jan 22, 2010

I purchased this watch for a 30ish male client. It made a big impression, especially considering what I paid. My client was super enthusiastic about the watch and felt really appreciated. A perfect gift!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch!!
 from North Carloina,  Dec 17, 2009

Great for those of us having difficulty seeing up close. The face has nicely contrasting colors and the numerals are large as are the hands. The watch boasts a subdued rugged look that is quite handsome. Nice everyday and casual dress watch. Mention the quality and spread the good word in a review and the warranty is extended free for another year by Stuhrling.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Part of 1st order on Overstock
 from Montreal,  Dec 2, 2009

I just received this watch and 2 other Stuhrlings today, and I must admit, I am pleasantly surprised. Service and delivery time was great and when I saw the watches, the pictures don't do them justice. This watch looks like its worth thousands. I might even order the other colors - for a Swiss quartz movement - it's a great deal!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
watch
 from ny,  Nov 25, 2009

just got the watch...came very quicklyi like it very much. it is bigger than i expected, but that makes it unique.looks very sporty

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great watch for the price
 from Greenville SC,  Dec 26, 2008

I ordered this watch for my husband for Christmas who wanted a watch with all numbers and big enough to see without squinting. (we are over 40). I was alittle worried when it arrived because it was huge, but he likes that feature. His only complaints were the size of the date...there is plenty of room left on the face so that the date could be larger and on the "glow in the dark" feature, the minute hand is hard to see when it is over a number. Other than that, I believe he likes it and will get alot of use from it. The price was very reasonable so even if he breaks it or loses it, it won't be a big deal. I, as a female, think the stem is too large and sticks out too far, but he doesn't mind that. All in all, a great watch for everyday wear and a great price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Enthusiastic Watch Collector
 from Atlanta, Georgia,  Aug 21, 2008

Great looking watch. Perfect modern size but not too big. Very light, hardly realize you're wearing it. Very comfortable, and easy to read. Has a thin profile should you need to wear it with a long sleeve shirt and sport coat. Also, extremely fast shipping. I am a watch collector and I am very pleased with the overall experience and product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stuhrling Original 'Eagle' Men's Pilot Swiss Quart
 from Baltimore, MD,  Feb 6, 2008

Awesome watch, looks very professional and fashional

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-31 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top