Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Product did not match the picture
 from New York, NY,  Sep 18, 2012

Price was good, shipping affordable but the product was not what was expected.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The winding stem was at the 4 o'clock position instead of 2 o'clock
  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love Stuhrling watches but this looked like a production line mistake.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stuhrling Watch
 from rochester ny,  Mar 20, 2012

beautiful masuculine watch an eye catcher! It look sbetter in person.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome watch!
 from Chicago,  Dec 5, 2009

This is a beautiful watch! It's been keeping accurate time and when you look at the dial, it looks more detailed and intricate than a magnified view of it online which looked plain white. The rose color is very nice and the watch seems well built. I like the box that it comes in also. The price was great too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Gift
 from Allen, TX,  Dec 4, 2008

Wow, what a fabulous looking watch. Very expensive looking, and classy! I am extremely happy with my purchase and I'm so glad I bought this watch! This is a Christmas gift for my brother who loves watches. I am sure he will be pleasantly surprised when he gets this beautiful watch. Highly recommended!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous!!!
 from Republic MO,  Aug 5, 2008

I bought this fabulous watch for my husband for a gift. I gave it to him today and he absolutely loves it! This watch is a beautiful piece of work and very classy. Seeing all of the details as it works is really interesting. Simply gorgeous!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stuhrling Original Delphi Men's Skeleton Watch
 from New Hartford,N.Y.,  May 10, 2008

Love this watch.It looks so expensive.Have gotten lots of compliments.It keeps great time.Fun to watch the movements.Thanks Stuhrling and Overstocked.com

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice watch
 from ny,  Dec 24, 2007

looks good; a little large, but the quality is excellent.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent TImepiece
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 6, 2007

Wonderful watch that exudes quality and craftsmanship. Interesting twist on the sizing of the numerals around the perimeter. Would highly recommend this watch to anyone looking to add an automatic to their collection.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 from Las Vegas, Nv,  Aug 17, 2007

What a handsome watch! A unique concept with the rose gold, which is muted not bright like the photo. Seeing the moving mechanism is fascinating, and yes you can see through it. I was very pleased with this choice. It is a Christmas present and I'm more than sure the receipient will love this watch. Well worth the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top