Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 61 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
WOW!!!
 from Lawson, Missouri,  Sep 22, 2009

What an elegant timepiece!! A beautiful yet manly watch that I will enjoy wearing for many years to come. Plus a free one year warranty extension. You can't beat it anywhere! I highly recommend this watch. Thanks Overstock!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturhling Watch
 from Franklin, TN,  Aug 23, 2009

I have been looking for a self-winding watch as I'm tired of dealing with batteries. This watch looks great and as long as I wear it a few hours each day it stays wound and the time is always accurate. I highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stuhrling Cuvette
 from Yellow Springs, Ohio,  Mar 2, 2009

The price was substantially lower than the same item offered by other sources.The product actually looked much better "in the flesh" than in the pictures.Delivery was very prompt and service was excellent.Comparable watches from other sources cost from ten to 100 times as much. Only a few decades of ownership will tell if the Stuhrling holds up as well. My experience with a Rolex is that any mechanical watch will need periodic service/overhauls, so I expect this Stuhrling will continue to impress as a genuine bargain,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handsome Watch and a Great Value
 from Suwanee, GA,  Jan 11, 2009

I was unsure about the "Rose" Gold Plating but it looks great and quite masculine. The circumference of the watch was larger than I expected but looks great and calls attention to itself. In fact, just today at church, a four year old girl in the class I help with told me she liked my watch - too cute. If you have a wrist on the smaller size like I do (mine is 7.375 inches), you will probably want to have a jeweler put another hole in the band. All in all, this is an excellent looking watch and keeps the time well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic Watch
 from Boca Raton, FL,  Nov 1, 2008

Love the classic, quality look and feel of this watch - as well as the price. So glad I took the plunge and bought it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stuhrling Original Cuvette
 from MA,  Oct 22, 2008

I've been very happy with each Stuhrling watch purchased from Overstock. This is a simple yet very attrative watch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm a happy man
 from Sarasota, FL,  Oct 22, 2008

This was my first time using the website and, I have to say, it was a pleasurable experience. The watch itself is great. It keeps good time and looks nice (if I do say so myself). It was delieverd on the day it was supposed to be. No problems whatsoever!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I sat the Texas Bar Exam with the watch
 from Houston, Texas,  Aug 10, 2008

I fretted for weeks about what I would use as my "totally silent personal timing device" before I settled on this fine watch. It was excellent: Clear, reassuring, steady. Then I went to a wedding the following week and received many compliments. I plan to wear the watch every day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Automatic watch
 from West Coast,  Jun 22, 2008

This is now my "New" favorite watch. I collect watches and this one is GREAT. Easy to read, a beautiful face and never needs winding, or a battery. Keeps perfect time & is very comfortable. Not bulky, like some auto watches. Buy one !!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Understated and classy
 from Austin, TX,  Mar 5, 2008

This watch is very versatile. It can be worn with khaki's or a suit. It has great subtle details. Durability is unknown as I just purchased the watch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beauttiful time piece
 from Miami, Fl.,  Jan 16, 2008

I bought this watch for myself, I have received a lot of compliments. I am extremely happy with this purchase. The swiss craftmanship is like no other.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 from Grand Rapids MI,  Jan 14, 2008

The only thing that we haven't figured out is how to fix the date; also it doesn't show the month, only the date, which is somewhat frustrating. Apart from that it is a very nice looking watch, and we are very pleased. The picture made the leather band look black, but it is actually brown. That was what we preferred, but if you want black, this isn't it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic buy!
 from Elmwood Park, NJ,  Jan 14, 2008

Couldn't be happier with the quality of this product at this price! Thank you Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ultra thin Cuvette Automatic
 from Olathe, Ks,  Jan 10, 2008

Great looking watch. Wish it had came with a deployment clasp however still a great buy. Own many watches and this is one of nice quality. Definately will purchase another Stuhrling or two. Great value by buying this on overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tick Tock Tick To....... stopped
 from Near Pittsburgh, PA,  Jan 9, 2008

This watched kept great time for about 4 months...... Then something broke loose in the movement. Now the time is correct twice a day, 2:33am & 2:33pm. I'll have to send it back to Stuhrling for what I hope will be warranty work. It did work great......until it didn't.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big ... but not too big
 from Hopewell Junction, NY,  Jan 9, 2008

I find some of the newer large watches to be too large. I was a bit hesitant after reading the comments on this watch saying how large it was, but now that I have it and have been wearing it for a while, I really like the size of it. It is bigger than my previous watch, but not as large as some other watches I have seen. The watch has a very clean and impressive look to it ... easy to read ... Overall I am very pleased with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very hansom watch
 from Chesapeake, VA,  Jan 6, 2008

This is a very well made and hansom watch. The photos do not do it justice. I am very impressed with the workmanship of the watch and the attention to detail by Stuhrling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It was a great deal!
 from Gold River, CA,  Jan 2, 2008

The watch is very nice and was a great deal! I purchased this watch for my father, he loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks good
 from Ohio,  Dec 3, 2007

This watch looks good. However if I stop wearing it for a day it stops running and I have to re set the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicer than expected.
 Nov 20, 2007

There is a lot of bang for the buck in this watch. It is much larger than expected but it IS a Man's watch. The presentation of the box is extremely nice. The nicest part is the exposed back where you can see the clockworks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 61 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought