Up to 50% off + Extra 10% off Featured Serta Memory Foam Products* Serta
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Watch
 from TX,  Mar 28, 2012

It looks better than the picture! Rose Gold is very pretty color. I got a lot of compliments on it. I am petite size and this watch is kind of big for my wrist, but I still love it. Please check the size before you buy it, if you are picky about size. It is bigger and thicker than usual watches. But, again, this is very beautiful!!! One of the most beautiful watch I ever had.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Love It!
 from Up North, Michigan,  Jan 28, 2008

This is the most beautiful watch I have ever owned. I think I got the very last one! I see it is sold out now. It really is elegant, classy and sassy. The pink gold is divine and so is the sateen finish on the leather strap. I just love it. Thanks Overstock!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 from LONG ISLAND,  Jan 17, 2008

IN THE PICTURE YOU CANT SEE ALL THE BEAUTIFUL DETAILS THAT THIS WATCH HAS. THE ROSE GOLD IS REALLY NICE AND THE STRAP IS MATCHING PERFECTLY. I'M A WATCH LOVER,I HAVE MANY EXPENSISE WATCHES,AND THIS ONE HAS THAT LOOK AND THAT FEEL. SO FAR IS WORKING AND IS ON TIME. I BOUGHT ANOTHER COLOUR FOR MY MOM,SHE LOVES IT.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Entry Level Watch
 from Redlands, CA,  Dec 19, 2007

I bought this watch for my wife for Christmas. I have spent thousands of dollars on my own watches, this will be her first automatic watch. In my opinion, for the money, you really can't do any better than this. This watch is beautiful and I am certain that my wife will love it and the compliments that she will get. The exposed automatic mechanical movement is stunning. The sweeping second hand is smooth as it tics away the time. This is a perfect everyday watch for work or other daily use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Feb 23, 2007

This watch is absolutely beautiful. It is very different, and even rates compliments from complete strangers when I wear it. I own a couple of watches that cost several thousand dollars each, but this one is my favorite. The dial seems to glow a soft rose color, the case is a soft rose gold, and the band is a lovely rich bronze tone that is just perfect. I'd have loved it even if I had paid full price, so the Overstock discount makes it even more delicious. Also, I received a certificate from the maker for an extra year on the warranty. Who could ask for anything more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FIRST STURLING
 from GOLDSBORO,NC,  Jan 16, 2007

THIS WATCH IS BEAUTIFULLY CRAFTED AND THE BAND IS DURABLE AND COMFORTABLE. IT HAS A DELICATE DESIGN MADE SLIGHTLY LARGER THAN THE AVERAGE FEMALE WATCH. THIS WATCH IS ABSOLUTELY DELIGHTFUL. I WILL ENJOY WEARING THIS WATCH AS IT WILL COMPLIMENT MANY FASHIONS OF MY CHOICE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Goodyear, AZ,  Aug 11, 2011

My sister had one and I had to get one, I love it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Timepiece
 from Fernandina Beach, FL,  Jun 11, 2010

I love the heart. It was a birthday gift from my husband and the heart is very special. For a very small woman the watch might be considered large. However, I love the size. I can see the numerials with no problem. My old watch was very small and I had problems always being able to read the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Watch
 Feb 15, 2010

A unique and beautiful watch. I love the rosetone. The numbers look darker in the pictures than on the watch. I wish they had made the numbers darker because it can be hard to see them at times. I have a small wrist and the watch is big on me but it is nice to have a skeleton watch that is not overwhelming.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch Out
 from San Francicso, CA,  Aug 26, 2009

This watch is exquisitely made and very beautiful. So far it runs perfectly. The only two negatives, and this of course is personal preference, are the size (it's very large) and stiffness of the band. If you are a small boned person, the watch would be totally overwhelming.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this watch!
 from CT,  Nov 21, 2008

It is a beautiful rose gold finish; you can see the insides working!The design with the heart is so lovely.It is a large watch, very easy to read.It comes in a really nice box, very fancy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive...
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Oct 17, 2008

The watch is definitely nice. It also appears to be sturdy, so I think it would hold up well to regular wear. The packaging it came in was really phenomenal. If you are giving this as a gift, you can be sure that the packaging is more than presentable. My only slight against the watch is that it is more of a copper color than what is pictured. I was thinking it was going to be the shiny brown strap with the rose gold casing and a light pink-toned face. It has more of a salmon or a coral copper color on the face, but it is still very, very nice. I really LOVE that it won't need batteries EVER. I don't even mind resetting it when I haven't worn it in awhile!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Watch
 from New Jersey,  Oct 11, 2008

I absolutely love this watch. It's beautiful to look at and the best part is that I don't have to buy a battery for it. I have about 20 watches that are stored away needing batteries. I'll be buying more automatic watches from Sturhling in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from California,  Jun 20, 2008

This is a beautiful watch and I simply love it. It is very attractive. I get compliments on it whenever I wear it. I love the color mix of light chocoate brown and pink. That makes it fun to match with the outfits I wear. The only downfall to me is that the watch must be wound. If I do not wear it for a few days, I have to set it again and wind it. It is a minor incovenience, and something I have gotten accustomed to since owning it. I do love it and it looks quite expensive. Very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hands are too thin
 from St louis Mo,  Jun 7, 2008

This is a beautiful watch, but it is difficult for me too see the hands unless I am in bright light or outside during the day. There is a lot going on on the face of the watch which is really neat but the thin hands get lost in all the action.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW beautiful watch
 from North Hollywood, CA,  May 1, 2008

The picture does not do this watch justice! I got this watch and it is more beautiful than i thought it was. I would recommend this watch to anyone who loves beauty!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous watch
 from North Wales, PA,  Jan 16, 2008

this watch is Perfect! Its fun, funky and classy at the same time. The band is a gorgeous sateen finsh which add to the fun and style of the watch. the photo online doesn't quite do the band justice. I was EXSTATIC when the watch arrive and I saw it in person. Just what I was looking for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift for love
 from Bethesda, MD,  Jan 4, 2008

I got this one for my wife together with Brown pearl earring and necklace. They are great matches to each other. The light brown watch band is a surprise that it matches every item above so well. so far the watch works like a charm, and looks great. It is definitely a head-turning piece. I don't know about the Durability yet. So i just rate it as average for now. Will come back later to edit it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Deal
 from NJ,  Jan 3, 2008

Good looking watch...speedy delivery...Happy Wife!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch
 from San Francisco, Ca,  Dec 22, 2007

Nice watch. I purchased it for a gift and it comes in a very nice box the watch is very eye catching.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought