Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Handsome
 from Miami,Fl,  Feb 11, 2013

An anniversary present for an employee. He was quite happy with his gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Still ticking
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch Out Rolex!
 from South Carolina,  Mar 25, 2012

BUY IT! This is a FABULOUS watch for the cost. It is not a dainty watch at all, it is sizeable and heavy and ccurate and pretty and water proof and on and on! I wear it daily and it holds its beauty perfectly!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a FABULOUS watch for the cost.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE
 from Oklahoma,  Jan 12, 2012

Gave this as a gift to my father-in-law!!!! he loved it and will get many years of use from it . Looks great and very good quality product !!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well built , solid
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
handsome
 from Maine,  Dec 28, 2011

I joint this for my husband and he really loved it. He does a lot of work where he needs to submerge his hands in water and iqtq doesnqt effect this watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true to thr actual product
  • How accurate was the sizing? little large
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
elegant watch
 from New Orleans, Louisiana,  Dec 5, 2011

This watch arrived within 3 days of ordering it. With the Thanksgiving extra discount, this watch was such a steal at over 83% off and free shipping. It arrived in a very distinct high quality box, large and beautiful. I just knew the watch had to be special. It was presented like a work of art. Inside, there it sat on a black cushion and all the stainless parts as well as the face, were protected and there was a protective tab on the works. this will be a Christmas gift for my son-in-law who teaches at a university. He deserves to have a beautiful and elegant time piece because of all his hard work. While preparing to relocate out of state, his old Timex broke while moving the furniture himself, and I knew then,; I had to find him a super fabulous watch to replace that one. I have a feeling this one will blow him away!! It look extremely expensive and its a divers watch, which adds to the package! I have a feeling I will be ordering more of these, what a deal and such great quality!!! WOW WOW WOW

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better than the image
  • How accurate was the sizing? not sure yet but it seems large
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far the quality seems to be excellent!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stuhrling clipper
 from Grenada, West Indies,  Feb 28, 2014

this review is more aimed at overstock than the watch. when it arrived and i opened it, it didnt appear the same as photos to me. overstock said box it up and send it back no charge, which i did. easiest return i ever did. have bought lots of stuff (watches) from overstock and will continue to shop here. watch was bland.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
īThe Stuhrling watch is a winner
 from KoOlina, HI,  Dec 10, 2013

Excellent design, attractive and works exact on the second.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My New Stuhrling Watch
 from Mobile, AL,  Jul 16, 2013

I really enjoy my new watch. I had neverheard the barnd name Stuhrling and neither had my jewler. I took it to my jewler for seizing and he was impressed with the quality and workmansip of the watch. He was also impressed with the Overstock price tag. Several friends who wear Rolex Watches were attracted to my watch, of course, I did not try to impress them with the price. I wear my wach when playing golf and it feels like it is a part of my body now.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The rose gold colour did not look rose
  • How accurate was the sizing? It's larger on the wrist
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL WATCH
 from STATEN ISLAND, NEW YORK,  Dec 27, 2011

BEAUTIFUL QUALITY. MUST TRY IT IN THE WATER TO GET FULL BENEFIT

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? GREAT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. YOU COULD DEFINITELY SEE IT IS OF GOOD QUALITY
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
always on time
 from Lake Powell,AZ,  Nov 6, 2011

This is the second Clipper I've purchased in as many years. The amount of compliments I receive on them is astonishing. The first one I wear every day and my latest purchase will be worn as a dress watch. The weight and feel of these watches on your arm is just right. The band adjustability was simple and easy. Best Value on a quality time piece out there

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? pretty close
  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality and very well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TWO TONE CLIPPER
 from VIRGINIA BEACH, VA,  Jul 22, 2011

NNICE WATCH,GOOD LOOKING AND EASY TO READ. DATE ON MINE HARD TO SET. GOOD WARRENTY

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? COLOR OF BAND DID NOT MATCH PICTURE
  • How accurate was the sizing? BAND LARGE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD QUALITY, DATE SETTING HIT AND MISS
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stuhrling Original Clipper Black Dial Two-Tone
 from Bloomfield, NJ,  Jun 3, 2011

It's a beautiful watch and great buy for the money - Have received many compliments when I wear it. The only issue that I had is that it's so large that I had to take it to jeweler and have it taken in and even now it's a little loose on in me.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Sort Of
  • How is the quality of the product? Very Nice Looking
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hubby's Stuhrling
 from Orlando, FL,  Nov 10, 2010

I gave my husband this beautiful watch as an anniversary gift and he absolutely went crazy for it. He loved the size of it's face and the two tone wrist color. He found it to be very sophisticated looking and compared it to the look of the Rolex. I was happy that he enjoyed it so much and he will have many wonderful years of wearing it and will remember me when he wears it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking watch
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 9, 2010

This is a great, heavy duty watch! It goes with pretty much anything casual or dressy. Only problem with it was that it stopped working. It does have a warranty though, which covers the repairs. Otherwise, I good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stuhrling Clipper
 from Georgia,  Apr 18, 2010

The Clipper is a good looking watch and an accurate timepiece but the time setting and date setting mechanism is unpredictable sometimes it worked , sometimes it didn't..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stuhrling Original Clipper Black Dial Two-Tone Div
 from Springfield, IL.,  Oct 18, 2009

I wanted a "big" watch and I certainly got it. It's a great looking watch and its easy to read. It reminds you of a Rolex. It's under a hundred bucks and looks much more expensive. Its not for someone looking for a small watch... its big, its bulky and its cool !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big Watch
 from woodstock, GA,  Sep 17, 2008

This is a big watch. The face is just huge and the band is too. In length and in width. Probably would be great for a man who is 6ft tall or more or a large man. It is the type of watch we were looking for but just too big. This watch shines like a piece of jewerly. We bought it to be the fancy watch and it is. (Maybe too much so). It has a costume jewelry type of look. I think we become more comfortable with it as time goes on. Maybe we are just low key. But over all, we like it and we love overstock.com!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from New Jersey,  May 19, 2008

Handsome, good looking watch. Exceptional value for the price. Compares favorably to other watches I own costing several times as much. Have worn it constantly since getting it a week ago - keeps perfect time. I also like the magnified date window.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Watch
 from Virginia,  May 14, 2008

I bought this watch for my boyfriend and he loves it. Everyone compliments him on it everywhere he goes. I was shocked I didnt know it came in its own long box for storage and everything! It is worth every penny!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stuhrling diver watch
 from Chicago,  Jan 7, 2008

The item is very good looking. I thought when I purchased it it was going to be a gold/silver band and black dial rather than a copper/silver colored band and dial. Your photo to me looks more gold than a copper color. That is what I was under the impression I was purchasing. You should offer one in gold/silver colors.Nonetheless I am happy with the timepiece and it keeps accurate time. I would reccommend it as a good value to everyone. I may even purchase the blue/gold item that is offered as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought