Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Watch received was exactly as described.
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 2, 2012

I purchased this watch as one of several gifts I am giving to my wife for her 40th birthday. Although the white topaz stones are much smaller than i expected (almost non-existent - I had to get a magnifying glass to verify that they actually exist), overall, the watch is very nice and she will be more than pleased. This combined with the solitaire earrings she's getting should earn me lots of points to put in the bank when riding season comes around this year.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? pretty good image comparison
  • How accurate was the sizing? spot-on sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality time piece.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Find
 from Texas,  Aug 3, 2010

This watch is absolutely beautiful. I bought each of my daughters one last Christmas and wanted one for myself but didn't buy it at the time. The more I looked at their watches when they wore them I just couldn't stand not having one so .... Thank goodness it was still available. I have many watches already but this one just really stands out. I have received so many compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Astonsihing
 from Fairburn, Georgia,  Dec 27, 2009

I purchased this watch a few days before Christmas and I was amazed with the stainlees steel, the light blue facing, stones and the weight of this watch. What a great purchase for me. I have received many great compliments on it as well, many think I spent at least $500. A great purchased and I will buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BUY IT!
 from Springfield, MO,  Sep 18, 2009

I LOVE my new watch. I have had it for about a month, and waited to write my review to make sure it was accurate. It is a bit bigger than I thought it would be, but so beautiful. The light blue face is elegant, but can also be dressed down. I love the date and clasp. I took it to a local jewelry store that sells very expensive watches, and as a side by side comparison, I loved this watch more than the watches that sold for $10K+. I'm a very happy customer. Thanks overstock!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous!
 from Belvue, KS,  Aug 9, 2009

This watch arrived quickly and the packaging was great. The watch is absolutely stunning. It is a very substantial watch which concerned me as I was replacing a much smaller sized watch. I'm only 5'1" but after getting it sized properly I absolutely loved how it looked. I love the high polished stainless steel bracelet as this is what drew me to this watch to begin with. The closure is a nice feature as it allows for a true bracelet feel. This just isn't a watch; it's a fantastic piece of jewelry!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Unique
 from Tomball Texas,  Jan 19, 2009

My husband purchased a different watch for X-Mas. We returned it and I got this one to replace it. Wow! What a beautiful watch. If your eyes are going like mine are, you can easily read/see the time. The bracelet is a little wide and not as feminine as I had hoped, but the overall beauty makes up for it. The watch came beautifully boxed too! I usually won't settle for an inexpensive watch, but this one was a bargain and very expensive looking! I would definitely buy another Stuhrling watch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Watch
 Dec 20, 2008

I looked for a long time to find a watch for a milestone birthday. This watch is even more beautiful than it appeared online. It is elegant like a bracelet yet durable too. When I brought it in to my jeweler to have a couple links removed, he commented on what a high quality watch it is. I really love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty watch
 from Shepherd, MT,  Jul 20, 2014

Watch a little thicker than I had envisioned, but it stays in place on my wrist without sliding up or down my arm until it is tight. Nice quality and pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy
 from new york,  Dec 3, 2013

Very elegant. Love this watch. Would recommend it. The face is very pretty color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME WATCHER
 from morehead city, nc,  Feb 15, 2013

beautiful watch - wears well... lots of compliments! great colors... love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? was larger in person & I did not expect that
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was accurate, but I didnt realize how big & it would be
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful watch
 from Virginia,  Feb 12, 2013

This is a beautiful watch. The packaging is very nice. The recipient of the gift loved it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image matched actual product
  • How accurate was the sizing? A couple of links had to be removed but that was not a problem
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stuhrling watch
 from Georgia,  Sep 11, 2012

I love my stuhrling watch and can wear with most every outfit.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image very close to viewing on my computer
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was a little big for my wrist by had in sized
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was very nice and attractive
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sasaki Ice Crystal Champagne Flute Set
 from Fort Collins. Colorado,  May 3, 2012

I love the watch, however the band is thicker and bigger then what I am use to. I will keep the watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The photo showed deeper blue face, but the watch is still beautiful
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
She likes it.
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 17, 2012

The watch would fit a man. It was easily resized for 17.00. It is just right for daily use. Not to dressy or casual.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? 100%
  • How accurate was the sizing? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far so good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW
 from Altadena, CA,  Dec 23, 2009

I absolutely love this watch. It feels good on my wrist (I have a small one). I took two links out and it is a bit loose (how I like it) but it does not twist around. The weight is perfect. I have received many compliments on this as well. The first one I did receive did not work but customer care (online) took care of things right away and I quickly had a new watch in perfect working order. I would agree with a previous customer that the packaging is a bit excessive but at least you know it will arrive secure and if giving it as a gift it will truly be impressive!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty watch
 from Fort Lauderdale, FL,  Sep 29, 2009

Well - it's beautiful and substantial. Fans of a heavier feeling watch will appreciate this one. The band is highly polished so don't expect it to remain free of scratches if you wear it daily, as I do. The date window is quite small, which may be an issue for older eyes. I love the watch but I thought the packaging was excessive. Some people might find this luxurious; it seemed a bit wasteful to me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Nashville, TN,  Sep 21, 2009

This watch is gorgeous! It is heavy, showing its quality, and fits very comfortably. I have received lots of compliments on it and really enjoy wearing it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Watch
 Sep 12, 2009

I love my new watch. I took it to a local jewelry store to get it sized for my small wrist and received a lot of compliments from the staff as well as my friends and family. It's a beautiful piece of jewelry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 May 29, 2009

Had it for a few months now.. Love it!! This watch will dress up blue jeans like you won't believe!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A beautifully designed watch
 from Montreal, Canada,  May 22, 2009

I fell in love with this watch when I saw it on the internet, but was surprised by its size and weight when received it (the case is 23*30 mm and bracelet is 18 mm).However, I have to admit, the design of the watch is just beautiful and one could fall in love with it easily. I am loving it again. A narrower bracelet (14mm) could add more elegance and reduce some weight of this watch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought