Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A unique thing
 Dec 26, 2015

Gave as a gift and it was well received. Looks even better in real life. Seems well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not what i expected
 from new orleans, la,  Nov 8, 2011

the item was received on time and in good condition, however was a bit larger as far as the studs were concerned

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
There is a lot of persons using leather bands
 from Miami, Florida,  Sep 29, 2011

I love it an bought for gift and i recomended for young or old, because every body is using bands

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lether looks nice and allways , even if is old
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wears well to a rock cocert
 from hollister ca,  Apr 27, 2011

show off some skulls and rock out with this band. raise you hands up high and let the strob light do the rest

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Skull Bracelet
 from Texas,  Sep 10, 2010

I bought this bracelet for my husband who is a "man", in his 30's and he absolutely loved it. Great quality leather, not a piece of 'junky' jewerly. I would recommend this to anyone, fact I think I'm going to buy another one before they are gone. Shannon

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
customer
 from La Vergne, TN,  Aug 7, 2010

I purchased 4 Sttudded Leather Wrist Bands for grifts and one was for my son in-law. He shared it was nice and of good quaily. As for myself , I also like the items being so reasonable. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality
 from Houston, TX,  Feb 3, 2010

My son loved this when i gave it to him for Christmas. It's nice quality leather. Great value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for that hard to buy for "rocker"
 from Mid-Missouri,  Dec 31, 2008

I chose the "pyramid" and the "skull" bracelets for my 16 year old nephew for Christmas. The kid has everything, never peeps a word, has dreadlocks and plays in a band--so I was in a panic. He was (in his own calm cool way) thrilled. The leather is thicker and more substantial than I had estimated. The pyramids were not dainty and the skulls were BIG. Very cool. Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
leather studded bracelet
 from Plant city Fl,  Oct 10, 2008

I really like this studded bracelet. it is very cute, and goes well with sporty clothing. i like to wear it with my silver bracelets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought