Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS Watch Winder
 from Columbia, MD,  Jun 13, 2012

I looked at a lot of watch winders before I bought this one. This was a gift for my future son-in-law who has excellent taste, so I wanted one that would fill the bill. I was amazed when I opened the box and so was he. Would highly recommend this winder to anyone, it is absolutely beautiful and makes no noise at all. Very good product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product was just as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Absolutely Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch rewinder
 from Florida,  Dec 3, 2014

Looks beautiful , good craftsmanship makes a great gift

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Tennessee,  Jan 8, 2014

I bought my husband a self winding Steinhausen watch for his birthday, he had to reset it every morning. This watch winder is beautiful to look at as well as functional. His watch is ready to go with the correct time every morning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Oklahoma,  Oct 27, 2011

All that I wanted. Size is perfect and an item you don't have to hide to use.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Have recommended it to friends & family
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing Winder
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Sep 30, 2011

The winder was fine however the pillow used for holding the watch was not able to lock in and therefore everytime the winder rotated the watch moved up and down. I am shocked to see that happen. Then I called OS customer support who gladly sent me another one. However that too had the same problem. I called the Steinhausen customer service who unlike overstock were not very helpful. They suggested that I buy a bigger pillow to fix the problem. Additionally I had to pay $$$ for getting the pillow shipped which turned me off because its their fault that the pillow was unable to lock in. I would not recommend this to anyone since the winder is flawed unless you want to deal like the problem I faced. That being said Overstock customer service is great. And therefore I have no problem with them but I will not purchase another Steinhausen product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It compared.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of the product for fine.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch winder
 from WA state,  Sep 6, 2011

Just what was looked for; quality outstanding; price good; service great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality product
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Aug 18, 2011

gave this as a birthday gift to my husband. He liked it a lot and commented how beautiful it is. I love the quality of the product. It really is first class.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very similiar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Class Function
 from Palos Hills Illinois,  Aug 7, 2011

This is a beautiful watch winder. Gorgeous high polished wood. It looks like a piece of furniture. It comes with a polishing cloth so that you dont scratch the finish while dusting. Interior is a creamy soft ivory color. I got this for my Rolex although it has settings that work for all makes of timepieces. You can set it for clockwise or counter clockwise. For a Rolex you need to set it for the clockwise winding function. I waited for so long to get a watchwinder and am so happy to get this beautiful piece.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Even better than shown in the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A+
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE WATCH WINDER
 from BOSTON, MA.,  Jul 29, 2011

IN ALL HONESTY THE PRODUCT WAS/IS PERFECT AND AS EXPECTED AND HOPED FOR! IT IS QUIET, MULTIPLE SETTINGS AND VERY HANDSOME TO LOOK AT. THE ONLY FEATURE THAT WAS NOT SO GOOD IS THE FACT THAT IT IS NOT REAL WOOD. HAVEING SAID THAT THOUGH, YOU CAN NOT TELL JUST LOOKING AT IT. IN FACT, EVEN CLOSE UP YOU CAN HARDLY TELL. FOR THE MONEY YOU CANT GO WRONG AND I WOULD PURCHASE ONE AGAIN IF I NEEDED ONE! GOOD LUCK

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? EXACTLY
  • How accurate was the sizing? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very classy looking
 from California,  Jul 5, 2011

A very nice piece of equipment for winding a watch, shiny and classy looking. Silent working.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought