Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Outstanding necklace.
 from Spokane, WA,  Aug 23, 2014

Perfect necklace for horse woman! My daughter loved it so much I gave it to her. She is the horse woman in our family. Great quality.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice little necklace
 from Hot Springs, AR,  Mar 15, 2013

Would buy it again. Pleased with this necklace. Worth the price

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
adorable
 from TN,  Sep 26, 2012

purchased for 12 year old along with horse shoe earrings. Big hit

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Racing horse hit the mark
 from Warren, NJ,  Apr 15, 2012

Bought the racing horse for my grandaughers who enjoy horse back riding. The loved the horses.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked slighty bigger in image
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality horse, the chain thinner than expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute for my granddaughter who loves horses.
 from Simi Valley, CA,  Apr 2, 2012

I was pleased with the order and it came quickly. My granddaughter and her Mom loved it. I never have to worry about getting things on time with Overstock. It is my number one on-line place to look for something I need.l

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better and heavier than I thought it would be.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect for an 8 year old girl. Older girls would like it too.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very detailed.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Feb 21, 2012

I ordered this as a gift for a new girl I'm dating. She loves horses. The product arrived rapidly. It's a beautiful necklace. She was extremely happy when she got it. It was perfect size for her. So result for me was great. I have to say that when I did get it I was hesitant at first as it was smaller than what I expected. Other reviews said it was small but I still didn't expect it to be so small. So know that. There should be a comparison with a coin. That would help us. Also the box it came in was a little cheap. It worked out, but I was hoping a little nice, better quality one. So just know that. Otherwise I'm very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty good although the is smaller than it looks
  • How accurate was the sizing? it's smaller than it looks
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems like great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as pictured
 from IN,  Jan 25, 2012

Bought this for my niece as a Christmas present. She was so excited, and I was glad I got it for her.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Horse Necklace
 from Pewaukee, WI,  Jan 11, 2012

I bought this for a young granddaughter so the size is fine, but not for an adult (in my opinion), uless you really want a very small pendant. The details are nice and it is very good value for sterling pendant and chain.... My granddaughter really likes it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks the same, nice details - but quite a bit smaller than I thought it would be
  • How accurate was the sizing? necklace appears to be larger in ad even with dimensions noted, need to have a comparable shown next to it, like a coin perhaps...
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice sterling silver
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Running Horse Neclace
 from Chesterfield, MI,  Jan 8, 2012

My product arrived on time as promised and was packaged well. The running horse necklace is small but very nice. My niece is 10 years old and loves horses, and she seemed to like it quite a bit.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on site was very acurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the necklace was good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty necklace
 from Heber Springs, AR,  Dec 29, 2011

I purchased this for my granddaughter for her 9th birthday. She loved it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful necklace!
 from Plantation, FL,  Dec 9, 2011

I bought this to give to three girls and I know they will be delighted! The horse is 3-dimensional and the details are great! I am very picky when it comes to horse jewelry and this exceeded my expectations. I'm glad I purchased this item and I think I will need to go back and buy one for myself!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Doesn't do the product justice
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful 3-D Pendant
 from Northern Florida,  Jun 8, 2011

Aside from the size being small, and wishing this was 1/2" larger; the first night I wore this I immediately got a compliment. The 3-D design is well done with only very minor flaws in the casting. I would recommend it to horse lovers such as I am.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good only small casting marks
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Derby Gift
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Apr 22, 2011

Exactly what I wanted to find as a KY Derby hostess gift.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silver horse
 from Sebastian, FL,  Mar 14, 2011

Excellent condition. Lots of detail. Shiped fast. The chain is a little thin for a 10yr old girl. Will have to buy a thicker one. I would recomend getting this for anyone who loves horses.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
horse necklace
 from Minnesota,  Feb 10, 2011

Product was excellent, cost competitive, shipping was accurate and fast.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pony run free
 from Warner Robins, GA,  Feb 8, 2011

This horse necklace is nicely detailed and well made. The horse is 3D so it looks the same on back as on the front. The horse is not too heavy but is weighty and substantial. I recommend for anyone who loves horses!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Pony
 from Virginia,  Jan 8, 2011

I purchased this great little necklace as a gift for a new friend that manages a barn. It was so nicely detailed and very nice quality for the price. I liked it so much that when we did a holiday "Angel" donation for our church for a young girl that wanted anything horses...I quickly ordered a second one because it was the perfect idea for a teenager too. I am very pleased and the shipping was lightening fast and the necklace was even on sale. A great gift for less then ***!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Bethlehem, PA,  Jan 5, 2011

I ordered this necklace for my 8 year old niece who LOVES horses. She put it on right away on Christmas. It is beautiful and my niece stated it looks so real.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Horse Necklace
 from WV,  Jan 4, 2011

This is a really cute silver sterling neckalce. I bought 2 horse necklaces and this one is nicer because the horse is true to shape. The other one I bought is flat on one side and you could not tell it by the picture. This one is of good quality. I would buy it again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for 9 yr old
 from Nashville, TN,  Jan 1, 2011

My horse loving daughter loved this horse charm. It is three dimensional - which I wasn't sure about when I bought it. Very nice!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top