Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
NOT RECOMMENDED TITLE
 from CLINTON, UT,  Jan 9, 2012

HORRIBLE I WANT MY MONEY BACK. THIS RING IS NOT WORTH NEARLY THE $$$ + PAID FOR IT.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? MUCH CHEAPER WORSE QUALITY THAN PICTURE LOOKS
  • How accurate was the sizing? ACCURATE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY POOR QUALITY-STONE ALREADY LOOSE WHEN ARRIVED
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but not sure about quality
 from Midwest,  Oct 18, 2011

The ring has tarnished very badly already and we have only had it 3 weeks. I have many sterling silver items and none of them have tarnished as bad as this ring did.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was the same as the ring
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not impressed with the quality, even for the low price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Ring
 from Ft. Worth, TX,  Aug 24, 2014

This is a very pretty ring and it shines beautifully on my finger. The sizing is also very accurate. The blue topaz stone is nearly aquamarine in color which was slightly disappointing but it's still a very pretty stone.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
band appears thicker in the picture
 from Minneapolis, Mn,  Jun 21, 2014

The blue stone is pretty, but the band is very thin. You can not see the side stones unless you have a magnifying glass. Again, I am quite disappointed.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL !!!
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Dec 26, 2013

Very beautiful ring. The blue topaz is beautiful. Superior value!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy, happy, happy
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Aug 11, 2013

I am very happy with this ring. It looks like the picture, and it looks exactly how I thought it would. If you like the picture, you will like this ring. It has a nice clarity, and is very pretty.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring looka a lot like the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am very satasified with the quality of this riing. The stone is very pretty, and the silver is really nice.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Ring
 from Arizona,  Apr 27, 2013

I like this ring very much as i am a fan of trillium cut. The stone smaller and it is a little lighter then I thought it would be. But it is a very pleasant light blue. It is very lovely on the finger.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I think the ring is much better in person. The details are much nicer then the picture shows
  • How accurate was the sizing? TRUE TO SIZE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality and well made.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality for the price
 from Orchard Park, N.Y.,  Dec 28, 2012

Was looking for a piece of jewelry that looked good but was affordable. This ring looks more expensive than what I paid for it. Thanks Overstock!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image and product were exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice appearance for a good price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Sterling Siliver Blue Topax Ring
 from CA,  Jan 20, 2012

Everyone thinks I paid a great deal for it that speaks to the qualit. I am very happy and will order more jewerly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on site was perfec to the actual product
  • How accurate was the sizing? Wasn't sure on how the size would go I order it a little to big but will have it sized
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product is great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautful ring
 from Utah,  Jan 9, 2012

My wife really loved getting this ring. She was glowing with happiness.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect match as far as I could tell
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful topaz ring
 from Switzerland,  Dec 28, 2011

It's my favorite ring: beautiful blue topaz, beautiful silver ring. Not too big, not too small, perfect to wear every day.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It's perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect too
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am very pleased
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring for a 13 year old girl
 from Seattle, WA,  Dec 22, 2011

I ordered this for a first time ring for my 13 year old daughter and think it is perfect for her. It can be worn by an adult to, it does not look kiddy, but it's doesn't look "too much" for a 13 year old either. Very satisfied.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better than picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Review:
 from Kearney, NE,  Jun 23, 2011

I really like the ring in all of the aspects it says it has. Except for the color. It states it is "topaz" but it is most definately a baby blue. I love the style though and it fits very well, so the sizing is right on. I love the ring except that I ordered it expecting a different color.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes and No. Its everything the picture describes except the color. Its very much a baby blue then the "topaz" that I was expecting.
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? On a scale from 1-10 I would rate it at a 7.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Product
 from Gillette, WY,  Jun 2, 2011

I am very satisfied with the product. This was purchased as a gift, and I have no doubt it will be a great suprise. It looks absolutely beautiful and I would purchase from Overstock again. Thanks for this wonderful ring!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great B'day present
 from Deep South,  May 16, 2011

My daughter picked this one out for her birthday.She chose well. We were even able to have it sized up at the jewelers,as they didn't have her half size,but worked out fine.It was a true 5 though.Thanks O

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It was pretty much exactly what I ordered, the diamonds are very small on the side, but that was excepted from what I saw in the photo. No surprises, the gem is very clear and catches the light beautifully. My girlfriend loves it :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 Sep 8, 2010

this ring is lovely and the sparkle in the topaz is beautifully clear, especially in the sunlight. i am very pleased with it! however the underside of the ring has black scratches already and i have only had it a week or so, and only around the house. i am disappointed it has marked so much so easily.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A winner!
 from Ashland, KY,  Jun 2, 2010

I bought this as a gift for my teenage daughter and she loved it! It is very pretty and sparkly, but it's not quite as dainty as it appears in the picture. Still, she was thrilled with it and wears it every day!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Tempe, AZ,  May 12, 2010

I ordered this ring for my maid of honor. I was really scared that the quality would be poor but was surprised when they came in the mail. The ring is a good quality I know she'll love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Kansas,  Apr 15, 2010

Bought it for my granddaughter. She is very happy with this purchase. She hasn't taken it off since she got it. Nice product. Arrived as described. Very satisfied.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top