Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 101-108 of 108 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
love the chain
 from calif,  Apr 18, 2007

Chain was the one thing i really wanted i have plenty of charms and the price was a deal soi bought two of the chains.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great necklace for an affordable price
 from Silver Spring, MD,  Apr 18, 2007

I has worn this necklace several in the swimming pool and it has not change. I would recommend this necklace to a friend anytime. Also, it is very affordable and a great gift to give to someone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gold slightly too bright
 from Georgia,  Apr 17, 2007

This chain works well for the basic function of holding up a pendant. The Gold is slightly too bright, too yellow, however. The chain is thin enough so that the coloring is not really noticable against a pendant made of anything other than yellow gold. But if the pendant has a great deal of yellow gold, this is not the chain to hold it up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful necklace
 from Raleigh, NC,  Apr 11, 2007

I was very pleased when I received the necklace. It looked better in person once I got it. I love it, an this will also make a good gift for someone. I've gotten great comments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
18k Vermeil Box Chain
 from Maryland,  Apr 2, 2007

Love the necklace, it was a great price and a very hard item to find.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gold Chain
 from Dexter, NY,  Apr 1, 2007

Needed something in a hurry, I have a little boy who likes to pull on my necklace. It came fast and is perfect for my everyday wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from louisiana,  Mar 23, 2007

Bought the chain and it is great. Not sorry it is nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
18K Vermeil Necklace
 from Pasadena, CA,  Jan 8, 2007

Great bang for the buck! I purchased the 18in and 16in necklaces, so I could wear them together for the layered look. I wore them this weekend, and felt like a million bucks! Excellent buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 101-108 of 108 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought