Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 110 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
18k Gold over Silver Box Chain Necklace
 from Lubbock, TX,  Sep 20, 2011

I had ordered this for a certain pendant; however, this particular chain's links were too small for this pendant, but it worked great for another piece I hadn't even considered.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rating product
 from Detroit mi,  Aug 29, 2011

No review! at this time I will past but I will still order other products at a later time

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it is ok too thin
  • How accurate was the sizing? thin
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. okay
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice I would buy another one
 from Northeast Pa,  Aug 17, 2011

I really like this chain, I bought it to replace one I had broken, for a locket I had. Works great and very nice quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good to size
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty much exactly as the picture
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MY NECKLACE
 from COLUMBUS, OHIO,  Aug 11, 2011

THE NECKLACE WAS OK BUT WAS VERY DISPLEASED WITH SIZE OF CLASP. WAY TOO SMALL.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? OK, BUT CLASP IS TOO, TOO SMALL
  • How accurate was the sizing? OK, EXCEPT FOR CLASP
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chain
 from New York,  Jul 14, 2011

This chain was purchased to fill in while I had my gold chains repaired. Looks good and has held up to my punishments so far.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shiny, sturdy, but delicate and classy
 from Myrtle Beach, SC,  Jul 7, 2011

I got this chain to replace the chain that came with my brushed gold heart pendnt necklace I bought a few months ago on overstock- that chain was way too thin and tangled daily until it broke. I was mad because I loved that necklace, so I figured I'd check here for just a plain gold chain. I found exactly what I was looking for! This chain is a sturdy chain, it doesn't tangle, or snag, and I am not worried about it breaking. It is not a long chain, which is perfect, it falls just below my collarbones, exactly the length I wanted. It's a bright, shiny gold, but not at all tacky. It was also very reasonably priced, I have considered buying a couple more for other necklaces I have but do not like the chain they came with.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very shiny, sturdy, yet delicate looking
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
necklace
 from Broken Arrow, OK,  May 20, 2011

This is an excellent product for the money. I have to have silver or gold and I wear gold more than anything else. It is so nice to have extra gold chains and not have to change the pendant everytime I want to wear something. A great product for the price.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chain Necklace
 from Northville, Michigan,  May 10, 2011

The product looks good but is so small tht it makes it almost useless. The locking clasp is so small that the wife cannot use it, and it is too delicate to to give to younger girls. In the picture of the necklace that you advertise the, the chain links are made to look larger. Had I known what the actual product looked like, I would never have purchased it. I would have been willing to pay more necklace that can be worn, because this one will not.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted
 from Cambridge, MA,  Feb 27, 2011

I wanted an affordable gold chain to show off a pendant. I did not need it to be actual gold, but simply to look good. And this fit the bill. Perfect. The only complaint I have is that I wish the clasp were easier to open and hook together. It's a bit too small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Pittsburgh,PA,  Feb 14, 2011

i brought this necklace for my daughter it is perfect...she loves it....i love it...it is a perfect gift... a little small but it is okay...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gold Chain
 from Gulfport, MS,  Jan 1, 2011

This was a present for a 12 year old girl and it was exactly what I wanted. Thanks, Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gold Necklace
 from Idaho,  Dec 8, 2010

Inexpensive, looks good, arrived fast. Just what I needed for a charm with a too small chain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from New Jersey,  Nov 13, 2010

Needed a gold chain to replace the one I had for my crucifix. It was also "gold over silver", but would knot and cause a allergic rash. This one is very pretty and very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Chain!!
 from Monanta,  Nov 13, 2010

I was very pleasantly surprised at the nice quality of this box chain considering the price! Well made, and for a fine box chain, it looks well made and strong, and just like gold. I'll probabably order more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
18k gold over silver necklace
 from Ruby, SC,  Nov 9, 2010

The necklace is lovely and I am very happy with it. It looks expensive .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 from ny,  Sep 22, 2010

i love this necklace. very pretty and delicate. received it in 3 day! absolutely satisfied

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Necklace
 from Baltimore, MD,  Sep 10, 2010

This is a very pretty necklace. It is delicate, and adds a beautiful shimmer to an added pendant. Great buy. You won't be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Price
 from CA,  Sep 4, 2010

Excellent price for a great product!! It works great with a small pendant and also the texture is great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rashes
 from VA,  Aug 24, 2010

The chain is very nice looking and durable. If you ever had a history of alergy with silver, stay away from this. My wife is fine with most silver chains, but she got rashes from this one. Stay away if you are the sensitive 50% !!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
18 K CHAIN
 from YO. OHIO,  Aug 23, 2010

THE 18 INCH. GOLD OVER STERLING SILVER CHAIN IS BEAUTIFUL WHEN I GOT IT IN THE MAIL I OPENED IT PUT IT ON AND HAVE NOT TAKEN IT OFF AT ALL WEAR IT EVERY DAY IT WAS A GOOD CHOCE FOR THE MONEY I WOULD DEFINATELY THIS AGAIN MISS CINDY

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 110 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought