Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
classic looking earrings
 from Alabama,  Sep 12, 2007

purchased these to accessorize with a necklace I have had for years---earrings are comfortable as well as good looking. good value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and dainty
 from New York, NY,  Aug 1, 2013

I was a little disappointed at the size - much smaller than I thought - but I actually wear them a lot when I have larger necklaces on and don't want the earrings to clash. Nicely made. Love the color. Reasonably priced. Michele L.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These earrings are perfect.
 from North carolina,  Feb 26, 2013

I have ordered from Overstock for a long time now and have Not been disappointed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was smaller than I thought they would be.
  • How accurate was the sizing? No size needed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The turquoise is beautiful. Quality workmanship.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So nice.
 from OR,  Feb 11, 2012

I love wearing this pair of errings, they give a touch of color when I need it to my outfit. They are truly a nice pair to have.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very true in size and color
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Millican, Texas,  Jan 7, 2011

Wife got these for her birthday. She says they very comfortable and she really loves them. Just wishes she could find a pendant or necklace to go with them. So much Turquoise is "chunky" and doesn't really blend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You'll LOVE these!
 from Mechanicsburg, PA,  Oct 13, 2009

I purchased the beautiful turquoise earrings with sterling silver and they dangle with a circle, square, and heart shaped stones. The turquoise is the MOST BEAUTIFUL BLUE TURQUOISE i'VE ever seen! You won't be disappointed- I promise! FYI- there is a bracelet that matches these earrings and it is JUST AS GORGEOUS!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Favorite Earrings
 from Birmingham, AL,  Aug 20, 2009

Love, love, love these earrings.They are even prettier than the photo. Very well made and the turquoise is a beautiful robin's egg blue. They definitely get attention; I have received several compliments on them already. They look great with all my casual clothes, and are sophisticated enough to wear with black for an evening out. Very lightweight and comfortable. I received them in less than a week from the order date. Definitely worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Earrings!
 from Chagrin Falls, Ohio,  Sep 8, 2008

These earrings are a nice size and weight. They are a great price. Very happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SS/Turquoise Dangle Earrings
 from Stockbridge, GA,  Apr 9, 2008

Beautiful earrings. They match the bracelet I purchased earlier. The turquoise is a nice blue, no green tinge at all. They are just as pictured. My wife loves them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought