Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Go for the turquoise!
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 11, 2012

I purchased this pendant because I like butterflies. It actually was larger than i anticipated, but it is so pretty. It might benefit from a thicker chain, but the pendant itself is lovely.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Ohio,  Jan 3, 2012

We were delighted to receive the necklace. It is a bit bigger than expected and the turquoise was very vibrant in color as compared to the web image. Great value!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual product was much better looking in person. The size is quite substantial and the turquoise is very vibrant in color.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was a bit bigger than expected in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality - great value for the price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
STERLING SILVER TURQUOISE BUTTERFLY PENDANT
 from LIVERPOOL,  Jun 8, 2011

I BOUGHT THIS NECKLACE FOR MY AUNT, WHO ADORES BUTTERFLIES, FOR MOTHER'S DAY. TO SAY SHE WAS THRILLED WOULD BE AN UNDERSTATEMENT! SHE CALLED ME UP AND TOLD ME HOW ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL IT WAS, AND HOW MUCH SHE LOVED IT! SHE WAS GOING OUT FOR LUNCH AND SAID SHE WAS PICKING OUT HER OUTFIT SO SHE COULD WEAR IT. WHEN SHE GOT HOME SHE MADE A POINT OF CALLING TO TELL ME HOW MANY PEOPLE COMPLIMENTED HER ON HER BEAUTIFUL NECKLACE. THANK YOU FOR HELPING ME TO MAKE MY FAVORITE AUNT SO HAPPY!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? DEFINATELY
  • Did the product fit true to size? DEFINATELY
  • How is the quality of the product? WONDERFUL
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver & Turquoise Butterfly Pendant
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jan 18, 2011

It was a birthday gift and she loved it. Perfect size for a petite teenager. Gives me an idea to start her on a butterfly collection of jewelery.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
butterfly necklace
 from SC,  Jul 8, 2010

I bought this necklace for my daughter, it looks nice and is not to big. The butterfly its self is finished well on the back and is a lovely color, my daughter loved it. It was well worth the money I would recommend this to other customers.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent
 from Charlottesvill, VA,  Sep 18, 2009

The pendant itself is very nice.However, the chain it comes on leaves something to be desired. I swapped it with a sterling chooker & gave it to my girlfriend. She likes it, I like it. So, all is well, & for the price, it's an easy purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Purchase this for the wife this christmas, she was very happy with it, great value for money. Looks very nice in the flesh (not cheap looking)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality Piece
 from New Jersey,  Apr 9, 2008

This was a birthday gift for my Aunt. She loves butterflies and when I saw this pendant, I thought it would be perfect. The product is excellent quality, I was worried that the butterfly itself would be heavy or too large, but it's perfect size and light-weight. I was left a very thankful message when my Aunt received her gift. In fact she was planning on wearing it the next day, she called it a beautiful and exquisite necklace, and absolutely loves it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from MN,  Jan 5, 2008

I love it. It is well made and thicker than I expected. It is not thin and flimsy. It is prettier than the photo.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, Pretty
 from Texas,  Jun 14, 2007

I bought this for a friend who loves butterflies. I thought it was a very pretty piece. She really liked it too. I would recommend this piece to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top