Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Size pictured misleading
 from Charlotte,NC,  Feb 8, 2013

I have no problem with the quality of the product. I purchased for my daughters 21st birthday and when I opened the box I was disappointed in the physical size of the item. It looked like it was made for a child. I made the disclaimer to Kristin before I gave it to her that the item may be too small and if so I would return it but she loved it. She is petite in size so I guess the bracelet being tiny didn't matter. Quality - Good Design - Good Physical Size - misleading when compared to photo

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The size pictured is larger than actual bracelet
  • How accurate was the sizing? It didnt give a size under specifications
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this delicate, elegant, urban bracelet
 from Tthousand Oaks, California,  Oct 24, 2011

I'm a grown woman, but this bracelet can be worn by anyone of any age! The delicate diamonds really sparkle and It's got an urban sweetness to it and can be worn with many things.. day into night.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? ..as with most bracelets this one was too big and I had to have it sized, costing me more, I wish all bracelets could have adjustable sizes!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 from Boston,  Oct 4, 2011

I bought this for my daughter and decided to keep it for myself and buy her one so we would each have such a beautiful bracelet. Quality is great and the diamonds are small but very pretty. I would purchase this again and was very happy with this bracelet. Overstock has always provided great products with accurate pictures. If there is ever a problem customer service is great and efficient.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really pretty bracelet
 from Ottawa, Ontario. CANADA,  Apr 26, 2011

I bought this bracelet for myself, and I love it. It's pretty and dianty and the diamonds are very sparkly.Only thing with it, the diamond heart was a little smaller than I excepted.But, I would still recommend it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bracelet
 from Indiana,  Apr 5, 2011

My mom got me this for my sweet sixteen and I flipped because its so beautiful. I love it its so my style. Thanks mom and thanks Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DELICATE BEAUTY
 from CAMARILLO, CALIFORNIA,  Apr 1, 2011

THIS BRACELET IS A DELICATE BEAUTY. IT IS DAINTY BUT SPARKLY AND WELL MADE. MY DAUGHTER LOVED IT AND SHOWS IT OFF EVERYDAY.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? YES
  • Did the product fit true to size? YES
  • How is the quality of the product? EXCELLENT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond Bracelet
 from Portland, Oregon,  Mar 27, 2011

I love the look of a leather bracelet that flashes a beautiful and sparkly diamond. I wear this as an everyday piece but it can easily used for fanicer ocassions too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling silver and leather
 from New York,  Mar 1, 2011

This looks much better in the picture. when i received it I was a little disappointed. The heart was much smaller then what appeared in the picture and the leather band started to crack so I don't wear it as much. If they had made the band with black rubber instead of the leather band I think it would last much longer!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broken clasp
 from GA,  Feb 5, 2011

Love the design. The heart is perfect, diamonds sparkly, but the clasp broke the first time I wore the bracelet. I found the bracelet on the floor a couple of hours after I put it on, otherwise it would have gotten a much higher rating.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top