Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-29 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
get compliments
 from Northern California,  Oct 22, 2007

I bought these earrings because I thought they were very unusual and attractive. Since I got them, I've received several compliments on them from people that come in my business. The quality is excellent and they are even nicer looking in person than on the website.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 from South Carolina,  Sep 19, 2007

I love them. I reccomend that you get the Sterling Silver and Turquoise Pendent to go with it. I had on the earrings and pendent and went to visit my Mother in Law and she kept commenting how much she loved them. I will be purchasing from you again and again and again. Keep up the great job.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings not mechanically correct
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Sep 14, 2007

The blue stone at the bottom of the coil did not hang the way it should. My husband had to twist everything around to make the stone face the front and not the back of my head.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4
 from CA,  Aug 8, 2007

I bought the earrings as a gift. The person liked them a lot. I saw similar items rcently in the South West that cost substantially more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 star rating +
 from Grapeview, Wa,  Jul 21, 2007

Better than I expected, was a gift, and she was very delighted. Made in the USA!!! great pair of earrings for the value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!!!
 from Sterling, VA,  Jun 24, 2007

I ordered the lapis option for my aunt for her birthday...she was thrilled!!! They arrived two days after ordering, absolutely unbelievable. I priced other options many places and there is no comparison. These are quality earrings. Do not hesitate to buy.!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look Great
 from Plano, TX,  Feb 23, 2007

I love these earrings. They are not too heavy and the workmanship is really nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Turquoise & Opal earrings
 from new york, ny,  Feb 4, 2007

Beautiful, trendy, easy to wear, glamorous! Thank you for making them available.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Deal!
 from Walnut Creek, CA,  Oct 19, 2006

I bought these for my mother for Mother's Day. I chose the opal/lapis pair. They were LOVELY! A great size, not tiny. Very pretty. All stone colors were matched well. She LOVES them! I may order a pair for myself... :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-29 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought