Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
well worth it
 from florida,  Dec 31, 2007

I am always a bit worried buying items like jewelry online without seeing them in person. This was a good gamble. These were a present for my wife and she loves them. Workmanship seems solid and having just come back from Arizona, you can't beat the value as similar items are much more expensive there.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Birthday gift
 from Houston, TX,  Mar 30, 2007

I bought these for my mother for her birthday. They were beautiful and just the right size. Since then, every time she wears them, she receives compliments and people wanting to know where she got them. Considering buying some more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, strikingly original, excellent quality!
 from Massachusetts,  Jan 6, 2007

My sister gave me the opal/turquoise earrings for Christmas and I love them! I want to buy a whole new wardrobe so all my clothes will match and I can wear them every day. What's really neat is that my birhstone is opal, and my husband's is turquoise - and a few days after Christmas we celebrated our 20th Anniversary. I wore my earrings that had our two birthstones intertwined and felt like there was a cosmic connection! LOL - Totally gorgeous earrings, bound to be a favorite.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Everything About These Earrings!
 from Tucson, AZ,  Nov 23, 2006

A coworker of mine was wearing these earrings and told me she got them on Overstock.com. I came right online and ordered these gorgeous earrings. I have never seen anything like these in either style, combination of semi precious stones, or the value. I absolutely love these earrings and I am not really a sterling silver person. I would recommend these earrings to anyone! Thank you so much!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dull and lifeless
 from Alameda, CA,  Dec 23, 2010

I bought all three versions of this earring as gifts. This version is dull and lifeless as compared to the other two.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

these earrings are fabulous!! quality silver and gemstones. no flaws. lightweight and extremely comfortable to wear. i bought two pair, the lapis and turquoise...love them both. i would expect to pay around $75 for each pair....did not know this until i received them because it is hard to tell how nice a product will be from a picture. this item exceeds the photos. do not hesitate to purchase. you will be thrilled!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty earrings but..
 from Utah,  Dec 30, 2009

These earrings are pretty - look just like in the picture. I got the one with dark and pale blue stones and they look good with lot of blue shirts of mine. They are hard to remove. In order to take them off, you have to grab the tiny piece that sits in front of the ear-piercing, and the back and pull them apart. The backs fit so tightly, and the tiny piece in the front is so small and difficult to grab - the whole maneuver is difficult and will result in the earring falling if you are not very careful. Needs some redesign. For this price, I expect better function, and not just good form.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very disappointed
 from long island,ny,  Oct 1, 2009

I was very disappointed with the earings, the craftmanship and the cost are not compatable. The Price was way to high for a disappointing product. I buy alot of products from overstock and this is the first time I was very disappointed. Do not waste your money on this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Madison, WI,  Jan 20, 2009

I gave these earrings as a Christmas gift and the recipient was well pleased. I bought the lapis and opal combination and they look great with any casual outfit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty earrings
 from Philaelphia,  Jan 3, 2009

These earrings have become a wardrobe staple. I get compliments each and every time I wear them. After I bought one color, I returned and bought another.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Boone, NC,  Nov 4, 2008

These earrings are absolutely unique and gorgeous. I ordered the lapis/opal combination and highly recommend them. Earrings were symmetrical and of great quality. I usually must buy hypoallergenic/surgical steel for piercings, but I've had no adverse reactions to these. Every time I wear them people ask about them and admire them. These are a bit dressy and not as easily worn with jeans and a shirt. One of my earrings had a fleck on the lapis, which bothers me, but these are handmade, so I deal with it. At this price it should be obvious, but the opal is lab created. I recommend these to everyone who stops and asks me about them, they are eye-catching.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coil Earrings - great
 from Denver,CO,  May 7, 2008

I love them. Very pleased with the quality of the inlay. I was concerned about the weight, but they are not too heavy and do not pull on the earlobes. I have received many compliments on them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Pretty!
 from seattle,  Feb 26, 2008

I love these earrings and so do my friends. Better than the photo, great quality. thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Tn,  Jan 14, 2008

Lovely, seem to be well made, look very attractive with many outfits

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No need to hesitate..
 from Alabama,  Jan 11, 2008

No need to be cautious, they are prettier than the photo, and well worth the price. I got the opal/turquoise, and was half expecting poor color quality with the stones, but they are lovely. I opened an account here at overstock just to purchase these.... And I love them!! Oh, and I received them only 2 days after ordering!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from sLIDELL, la,  Jan 10, 2008

The earings were very nice. made well, the opal's really shined in the light. The best part was they were made in the USA.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
style at great price
 from MD,  Jan 8, 2008

my wife like "funky" earings that are cool. I got these at Christmas as I did with several Items at OS and she loves them. Not too heavy for dangling earings and they look great. Good price on these!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Some detail issues
 from NC,  Jan 1, 2008

Great looking product but some chips in the paint/finish leave something to wish for in overall quality & appearance. Wouldn't buy again for that sole reason. Love the design otherwise; shame.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lewshire
 from North Carolina,  Dec 5, 2007

These are unique - great for that sportswear and quite appealing to a young woman - like presentation bag!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Earrings
 from AZ,  Nov 26, 2007

The earrings were beautiful. They are a great addition to my jewerly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought